Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alina7248

21 years old from Sumy
New lady
Alina from Sumy 21 years - waiting for you. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 June

Height
180 cm 5' 11''

Weight
79 kg 176 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
red

Build
average

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
Sometimes

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Other

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Physical education teacher, volleyball coach

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Alina from Sumy 21 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have been a professional volleyball player for 10 years, I work as a coach. I love positive changes in my life and see new places. The most important is love and self-development. Each person is special in its own way, and that's the point.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think that self-development is important for everyone. I want to improve myself and become a successful coach. I dream to find my love and travel together around the world. I want to grow as a professional, to learn new languages, be happy and to enjoy every day of my life. Understanding, respect, and confidence are important in relationships throughout your life.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Sincere, sociable, purposeful, charming lady. She has a good sense of humour. You can feel free and peaceful in her company.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early morning and walk out my dog. Then I do my studies at the University. I am a diligent and active student) After that I go to work. I work as a volleyball coach. I train kids, teach them to love sports and help with lessons at school. In the evening meet with friends, play volleyball, visit interesting events. I lead an active lifestyle and I like to read very much.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want my man to be strong, with a nice sense of humor, courageous, intelligent, purposeful. For me, understanding, trust, love, confidence are the most important in relationships. When you love a person, you will support him, feel and understand.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when it is clean at home and there a nice atmosphere. This is nice to be in harmony with yourself and make your home comfortable. I like to cook!)
About my family
I have a mother, father, and a younger brother. The age difference with my brother is almost 15 years. I spent most of my childhood with my grandmother and grandfather. In our family, we live in confidence and harmony. I had a close relationship with my grandfather before his death. He understood and always supported me, never condemned.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person and I like to walk around the city, relax with friends. Sometimes it is nice to watch an interesting movie. I adore reading. Sport is life and I love my life. I like to take part in different sports events, meet new people. You will never get bored with me))
Alina from Sumy 21 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Alina from Sumy 21 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.