Alina3641

23 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser, make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Alina 3641
free
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a small family. We are four people - mom, dad, my brother and me. My brother is 6 years older than me. I like that in my family has friendly and trusting relationships between everyone. My parents understand and support me, and I can talk to them about everything. I can say for sure - my family is the best! I can not wait to meet you with my family! ;)

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

All I need is YOU! ;) To enjoy this life to the fullest!

There are good people in my social circle, so whenever I have free time, I meet with my friends, and we can have coffee and discuss how the day went or just relax together in the park. And, of course, like any other girl, I like to take time for myself and my body. I like to read, to draw, to listen to music or just to enjoy the fresh wind on the seaside or in a forest. All in all, I love life and all it gives.

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is beautiful by herself. She has an inner core. But despite this, she can be a very tender and fragile girl next to her man. She is an active person, sets goals and tries to achieve them. She believes in love and longs to plunge into this wonderful feeling with her head. She will definitely be able to make her chosen one happy.

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will accept me for who I am. I need a person who will support me, getting the same in return. I want him to be the reason for my smiles, then I will try to make him happy. For me, the main things are responsibility, reliability, care and, of course, love, and respect and when it is all mutual - it is happiness. Do you agree?

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an active girl, always open for new acquaintances. As a child, I went to a music school, played the piano for 5 years. In addition, I also attended the judo section. So I can stand up for myself, but I still I am a gentle girl next to my man. I like flowers, especially daisies, peonies, and tulips. These are very beautiful flowers.

For me, the most important thing in life is to love and be loved. Therefore, I dream of finding my man who is waiting for me somewhere)

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have lots of dreams. I set lots of goals, as there is so much in this world to discover. I want to achieve heights in my work, so that there would be an opportunity to have enough experience to work in any part of the world. In addition, I want to try myself as a tattoo artist, this profession seems quite interesting to me. But it all does not matter that much for me as family. I have very string family, and my biggest dream is to love and to be loved! Is this the reason you are here too?

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My days pass quite normally, like all people's. In the morning, I like to drink a cup of coffee, looking out the window and listening to the birds singing. During the day I try to find time to walk in the park, breathe fresh air and give my head a break from thoughts. And evenings for me usually the time to dream) Usually I draw my dreams in my personal album.

Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Zaporizhia 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.