Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alina8449

22 years old from Zaporozhye
New lady
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - want to be loved. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 April

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
sales advisor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
My days are usually quite busy as my work days start quite early and last long. My mornings I usually start with a cool shower and having a cup of coffee while watching the news. After work I am trying to have a walk, sometimes meet my friends, or just go home, take a bath and read a book or watch a movie. My days off are usually much more active, but each of them I am starting with sIeeping in)) I like long beauty sIeep on my days off :)
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
I believe I am a very lucky person to have my wonderful parents! They have always been an example of a great marriage for me! They are still holding hands watching a movie in the evening and they kiss each time they are saying good bye. I am dreaming for the same love in my life and I am ready to put efforts to make relationships work, just like my parents did during difficult times. We are trying to spend time together often and have family dinners on Sunday:) We have this little tradition for years already and I believe that the most happy moments are when the whole family is together :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is very nice and polite, always smiling and intelligent.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
I believe that the most important in life is family. Even the biggest success in career can't warm you at night, can't give you a hug and give you a peace at heart. Family is our Safe Harbor, it is our support and happiness. I am dreaming to find that true love I have been reading in books about, to find my soul mate, to get married and start a happy family :) I am young, but not naive, of course, I understand that we should be working on relationships always to make them happy, but what can be better than doing it together with a person who shares dreams and goals with you? :)
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a man who is confident and strong, but who is not afraid of showing kindness and tenderness at the same time. Like every girl I want to feel safe and secure with my man, feel a real woman, so I am looking for a man who is going to make me feel this way with his attention and love :) Of course I will give him all of my tenderness and love in return :) I am a very romantic lady and I am looking for this feature in my man as well. Also I love laughing and I am very positive, sense of humour is a great plus! I am looking for my special man, for my rock, for my big teddy bear :)
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a nature lover, so whenever I have a free moment I am trying to spend it outdoors, be it walking my dog in the morning, cycling, picnic, going to the beach or just a long walk along the main street in our city after work, everything feels great for me) I believe that self-development is very important, so I love reading, learning something new and make little discovery every day :) I love spending time with my family and friends, love going to the cinema. I love animals and have three pets at home, so taking care of them is also something I like doing :)
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful and positive person. I am trying to help my close people and everyone who may need my help. I am a nature and animal lover. Also I am a very romantic woman. I believe in story-book romance and eternal love which I am looking for! :)
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 22 years - seeking man. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more