UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9695

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    17 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Sales Representative

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.21 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alina 9695

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

I get up usually early to be ready for work and to have time before with my daughter. I take a shower and cook breakfast, and we share it talking about the plans for the coming day. We discuss how we slept and what dreams we had. Then I go to work, where I spend a lot of time among other people. I love it. And I hardly imagine my life without communication. In the evening, we share dinner and watch cartoon or read something, and during the weekend we can meet friends or go somewhere together with my daughter having nice time, eating ice-cream or going to the cinema.

How would I describe myself

I am open and sociable, jolly and humorous. I cannot imagine my life without my closest people and without communication. I like my work, and I am hard-working and goal oriented woman. I am romantic by my nature, but with no strong man near, this my side is suffering now. I am caring and loving and though I love my daughter more than everything, I have enough space in my heart for a new and great feeling towards a man who would love to share life with us. I am ready for relocation, as I lived and worked abroad and travelled a lot.

About my family

My family is not really big. I have a mother and my elder brother, who is like a father for me. We are very close. And of course, my daughter is my main member of the family. We are all united and close to each other. We love spending time together and always enjoy family dinners and outdoors. We like picnics and fun somewhere in the park, but also gathering at my mom's home, where we love having dinners and talks remembering past events and laughing. This is such a bright time for me – hours spent with my closest people.

My future goals are

My goals are different, and I have them in different spheres of my life. But sure, I would love to become a successful and happy wife one day and to share my life with my only one man. I would love to raise my daughter to be a successful and smart, kind and generous lady. I would love to create a cosy home where we would have an atmosphere of happiness and support, mutual understanding and love. I know all women dream about such things, so probably I am not unique in my desire of happiness for myself, my daughter and my future husband. But I would really love to make these dreams come true one day.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who would value family time and who would love to have two girls at once! Me and my daughter. I know that not every man is brave enough for this. But I also believe that I have a chance to meet that only one who will care and love me. I do not care about age or height, appearance or his past. I do care about inner world and his values, his interests and vies, his dreams and desires, and when they coincide I will be happy to build a united family and to give my love and care to him. Love is waiting for us, I feel it.

What I do in my leisure time?

Though I am a single mom, who needs to work a lot and also spend time with my dearest daughter, I try to find some time for myself. My hobbies are cooking, cosmetology, watching movies. I also love long walks and relaxing picnics outdoors. With my daughter we like doing a lot of creative things like singing and drawing, creating different decorations and reading books watching cartons and making clothes for dolls. She is the bright sun of my life and I adore every minute spent together. I also love traveling and before pandemic I did it quite a lot.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has a bright personality and creative mind, she is smart, and it is interesting to communicate with her. She is a very smiley and jolly person, and you also smile as you feel this positive energy that she shows and gives towards others. She is romantic, attentive to details and sincere. She is an interesting person who attracts the attention of the interlocutor to herself, and with whom it is not boring to communicate Her sincere smile and bright green eyes cannot be passed by.