Alinka7291

26 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

Alinka 7291
free
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very strong and friendly family that consists of me, my dad, my mum and my granny. They all live in a village near the city. I live separately from them in the rented flat but I visit them very often. We like to spend time together and to celebrate different holidays. But I can’t say that we are so close because my parents worked a lot when I was a kid. So I was raised by my granny – a very strong and strict woman. But anyway, my mom is the closest person for me with whom I can discuss everything. I miss all of them very much. When I go there, I try to help them as much as I can. But then I am forced to back to my work.

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I must admit that I am rather young, but I dream already of being somebody's beloved woman and destiny. It is the most important for me not to be alone. So I feel that I am ready for serious relationships and creating a strong family. The second goal is to make up a career and to find myself in this life. I have already had the profession, but I don't enjoy it. I would like to find something close for my soul. I hope my man will support in all my beginnings and will discover the whole world for me.

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My every day starts with a big cup of delicious coffee. The morning is not so good without the pleasant smell of it. Then I go to my work and spend most of my life there. I work at the restaurant, so I have rather hectic schedule there. I can go home too late or too early, depending on the different circumstances. Sometimes I even had no time to prepare dinner for myself.

I have enough rest during my days off. I try to sleep as long as I can. I meet friends and visit my parent. So it is seen that I have rather boring monotonous life and I need somebody to make my life brighter!

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like my future partner to be very caring, honest, and understanding. I dream of my man being as a good friend, great helper, family-oriented and loving partner for me. It is very important to know that he will support me in everything. I will appreciate every moment with him. It would be perfect simply to have fun and to enjoy the life together.

I am a very positive person, so my man should have a good sense of humor and to be optimistic. When we have some misunderstanding, I would love to discuss everything together. No lie, no betray, no secrets – only love, trust and mutual respect!

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am very a positive and easy-going person with the good sense of humor. I always tell what I think. But I need somebody to rescue me from this routine and loneliness. I would like to change my life for better. And I truly believe that great changes are waiting for me!

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My life rule is 'Live Full Life'.The life has only stated, so I appreciate every moment. When I have free time, I try to relax. I meet my close friends, and we can go to the park, to the cinema, to the beach, to the forest, visit a cafe... I enjoy listening to music, it inspires me. I can even sleep with music in my ears, to cook and to take a shower)) The best way to spend a day off if you are alone is to watch some movie in the cuddles of favourite blanket. I adore spending time with children! I have little brothers (cousins) with whom I adore to play sometimes when we meet. Their laugh makes me really happy))

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is a very kind, loyal and open-minded person with great plans for the future. She will be a good and caring partner for her man.

Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alinka Cherkasy 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.