UaDreamsUaDreams

Aliona 8702

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Editor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Aliona 8702

24 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I would like to be with a man who had a kind heart and a good sense of humor, the one who will make me smile. The one to share all the moments of this beautiful life, to support and care for each other. The one who is ready to take my heart and soul, and to receive my love and not to be afraid to give it back.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of hobbies and I like to develop myself in different ways. I would say that I am a creative person and I really like the arts. I do like taking pictures and drawing. I like to stay active and the best thing for me is pilates as it develops my body the best way. I love riding a bicycle and running. Traveling is a great activity for me and I've been to quite many countries, but I want to make that list only longer. And still, I do enjoy calm evenings at home together with my family. We spend a lot of time together and I really enjoy staying with my younger brother.

My future goals are

I want to be happy and to give my love and care to everyone around me. I want to meet the one who will accept me the way I am, I want to create a loving couple, family, and enjoy that beautiful life together. Also, I want to develop in journalism, that is my specialization and I am interested in that a lot.

My typical day

I always try to start my day with a quick and simple workout that gives me mood and energy for the whole day. I like to cook something special for breakfast and to serve it. I work in small newspaper and check articles before they go to publishing. I always have a different working schedule and sometimes I work at home. so all my days are different. I often meet with my friends and spend time in nature. Also, I enjoy and try to go to different exhibitions and places a few times per week.

How would I describe myself

If you call me in the middle of the night, I will forget what does the sleep mean and I will be there for you to help with anything in just one moment!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very kind and sincere lady, she has a very big heart and she is ready to give it all. She is the one with whom you will feel more than just a special person.

About my family

I was raised in loving family. My father owns a small business online so it gave us a possibility to travel altogether which made us closer. I also have a younger brother, he is 12 years younger than me. My parents are a good example for me as they always gave us plenty of love and I understood what I want to have in my own family. We have total trust in the family and I know that there is no one closer than they are for me.