UaDreamsUaDreams

Alisa 9033

20 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    3 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alisa 9033

20 years old from Nikolaev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alisa is very cute, attractive and communicative girl. She is interested to learn this world and is open for everything new. She believes it is possible to live the life with one man and wishes to create strong relations with a man from other country. She is not afraid of borders and moving to other country as she believes she may continue her studies and live there.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure from studying time I prefer to go to yoga classes. I also like to spend time drawing or learning more about graphic design. I would like learn more about different cultures. Adore spending time with my family. I have a very close friend. Her name is Lera. I love to go to the cinema with her, go shopping, attend cultural events... It is always nice reading a new book. I adore doing a lot of interesting things but sometimes have not enough time for everything I want :)

The type of man that I desire

I would not like to waste my time playing games or cheating. I want to build a strong relationship. What kind of man do I want to meet? He is family oriented, wise, responsible, gentle and attentive. My man is open person, a gentle lover who knows how to express his feelings and an educated person. Together we attend many cultural events. He loves to travel and to learn the culture of other countries. In my man I cannot accept disrespect for me, rudeness, cruelty, selfishness. He takes care of his physical body and takes care of his health. It is an advantage if he likes sport. Does not smoke, rarely drinks alcohol, does not use drugs. He is a gentle lover who knows how to give pleasure to his woman. He shows his love to me and often says compliments. He is reliable and always keeps his promises. We trust to each other.

How would I describe myself

I have a sweet tooth. I am interested in psychology, yoga, sport, languages and other cultures. My favorite sports are volleyball, tennis, golf. My hobby is drawing. I am also fond of graphic design. Ask me more, please :)

My typical day

Every day, except weekends, I wake up at 6 o'clock in the morning, and go to the University. After lessons there are always some small things to do or meetings with friends, sister or group mates (for making home tasks). At about 6 pm I'm already at home, have a dinner and relax. After I go to the gym or to yoga.

My future goals are

To learn English and German. I dream to travel a lot and don`t want to have language barriers. I believe it is better to create strong relations with a man now. As it is the best period for a lady to create a family, I believe.

About my family

I live with my family, with my Mom (her name is Natalia) and brother (David). My brother is 2 years younger than me. I am on excellent terms with them. I also have an older half-sister and sometimes I spend weekends with her. I like to cook for my family when I have time. Mom often teaches me her recipes and secrets in cooking my favorite dishes.