33 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    17 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    content manager, administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alla 7417

The type of man that I desire

I want my future husband to have certain traits that I love in men:

He should be strong, caring, brave, and have a positive outlook on life. A sense of humor and laughter is essential to make life enjoyable. He should have an active position in life and not just sit still when life passes him by. It is important to be together, achieve things together, and support each other with both actions and behavior. He should be there every day, minute, and moment. I want to see love and affection in his eyes, and feel passion between us. I want to look into his eyes and see how happy he is with me. I am sure I can make my man happy in life. Life should be fun when enjoyed together as a loving couple, and problems are less hard when you stand strong together. I hope you think the same way.

My future goals are

I want to continue living my life the way I live now but with love in my heart and that is why I am looking for my beloved. I want to continue be active in life, try to achieve goals, learn new things, see new places. I want family and share happiness that I have with the one person who is going to be the most important man in my life. I want simple happiness and two people together can achieve that very fast. I want to help my man all way possible for him to see and know that he is supported and loved. Do you want to connect your future goals with mine? Let's do that!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to enjoy life and enjoy everything that comes my way. Leisure time should be spent with people I love and care about but it is also important to feel good with yourself and on your own. I like to read psychology books, learn new things in this field. I graduated in Sociology so I like that subject) I love to stay active and enjoy time outside. Also one thing I enjoy a lot is singing! Would love to sing for my beloved and see love in his eyes...will you sing along with me?)) With me I am sure my beloved will enjoy both ways to enjoy leisure time actively and in a calm, relaxing way.

How would I describe myself

I think it is the hardest to speak about yourself because we live in the society where people always have opinion about each other and are so fast to judge. Though, I think you need to hear something more about me) I love honest and open people, those who are really kind and not just being fake for everyone to like them. I do not like to judge people before I know them because that is not right I believe. I love animals and I am always kind to them) I think that shows that a person is kind and loving.

I want honesty and trust to always be in the relationship and from my side I always give that. I am just me and I love always being myself no matter where I am at in my life. We all deserve honesty and kindness in life and especially family.

My typical day

I can confess that I am more of a night person and not the morning one but when I need to wake up early I can do that. Coffee can always make you feel refreshed )) Do you agree? As usual I enjoy my breakfast, morning activities, gym sessions. Do you know that I sing in the shower and neighbors do not complain...)) Usually my work is in the second part of the day so I try to enjoy the first part being free)

I think waking up with my favorite man in the morning will make my days easier and brighter. I want to try that soon...))

About my family

Though I never had the joy of living in a full and loving family, I am blessed with one person in my life who gave me everything: my grandmother. She was always there for me, and I am happy about that. Of course, growing up without any brothers and sisters, I want to create my own family where I can give all my love to those who are closest to me. I am a family-oriented person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alla is a kind and honest lady. She is always looking good and you can see kindness in her eyes. She is always there to help if someone needs that. Alla is serious about her desire to find a man and be with him and we believe that such lady can make her man very happy.