Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alla7417

28 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
17 November

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
content manager, administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Alla from Odessa 28 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I love to enjoy life and enjoy everything that comes my way. Leisure time should be spent with people I love and care about but it is also important to feel good with yourself and on your own. I like to read psychology books, learn new things in this field. I graduated in Sociology so I like that subject) I love to stay active and enjoy time outside. Also one thing I enjoy a lot is singing! Would love to sing for my beloved and see love in his eyes...will you sing along with me?)) With me I am sure my beloved will enjoy both ways to enjoy leisure time actively and in a calm, relaxing way.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think it is the hardest to speak about yourself because we live in the society where people always have opinion about each other and are so fast to judge. Though, I think you need to hear something more about me) I love honest and open people, those who are really kind and not just being fake for everyone to like them. I do not like to judge people before I know them because that is not right I believe. I love animals and I am always kind to them) I think that shows that a person is kind and loving. I want honesty and trust to always be in the relationship and from my side I always give that. I am just me and I love always being myself no matter where I am at in my life. We all deserve honesty and kindness in life and especially family.
My future goals are
I want to continue living my life the way I live now but with love in my heart and that is why I am looking for my beloved. I want to continue be active in life, try to achieve goals, learn new things, see new places. I want family and share happiness that I have with the one person who is going to be the most important man in my life. I want simple happiness and two people together can achieve that very fast. I want to help my man all way possible for him to see and know that he is supported and loved. Do you want to connect your future goals with mine?) Let's do that)
Alla from Odessa 28 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think it is not right to have a clear picture of a person you want beside me. I have some traits that I love in men and of course I would love to see those in my future husband. Ready for the list?) I want my man to be strong, caring, brave, positive because life is dull without sense of humor and laughter. He should have an active position in life and not just sit still when life just flies in front of him. I think it is important to be together, achieve things together, support each other and show not only with actions but with behavior how supportive you are of each other. I think he also should be there every day, minute and moment. It is so much easier to go through life knowing that you have a strong and loving person next to you. I want to see love and affection in my man's eyes, I want to feel passion flowing between us) I want to look into my beloved eyes and see how happy he is with me. I am sure I can make my man happy in life. Do you want that? Life should be fun when you enjoy it together as a loving couple and problems are less hard when you stand strong together dealing with those. I hope you think the same way?
My typical day
I can confess that I am more of a night person and not the morning one but when I need to wake up early I can do that. Coffee can always make you feel refreshed )) Do you agree? As usual I enjoy my breakfast, morning activities, gym sessions. Do you know that I sing in the shower and neighbors do not complain...)) Usually my work is in the second part of the day so I try to enjoy the first part being free) I think waking up with my favorite man in the morning will make my days easier and brighter.) I want to try that soon...))
Alla from Odessa 28 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
Sometimes people do not have a joy of living in a full and loving family. I never had that and I am blessed with one person in my life who gave me everything and that is my grandmother. She was always there for me and I am happy about that. Though, of course growing up without any brothers and sisters I want to create my own family where I will give all my love to those who are the closest to me. I am family oriented person)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alla is a kind and honest lady. She is always looking good and you can see kindness in her eyes. She is always there to help if someone needs that. Alla is serious about her desire to find a man and be with him and we believe that such lady can make her man very happy.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Alla from Odessa 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.