Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alla3109

33 years old from Poltava
New lady
Alla from Poltava 33 years - girl for dating. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
6 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.2/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Real Estate

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Alla from Poltava 33 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to clean my house and make it tidy. I like to cook, but it would be nice if my man could also surprise me with something special. I am convinced that in a family everything should be done in accordance with each other - if you can`t do something I will help and visa versa. The main thing is support and desire to help. With that every day routine can be turned into exciting family life.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I believe in this world people meet not by accident - we always attract something that we have in ourselves. It would be nice if my special man will be active and optimistic, kind and with a good sense of humor. I also need someone who will be reliable and serious towards me and my daughter. I need a man of the word - someone who knows what he wants and achieves goals. I need someone who will enter my life and take all my cares away. In return I will give him all my love and care, I will give him all my life.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alla from Poltava 33 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am the lady who loves harmony in everything - at home, at work and in relationships with others. I believe in understanding and support, kindness and honesty with each other. I am ready to love and be loved, I want to give all my care to one special man.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to wake up early in the morning and start my day with a nice cup of coffee. Just imagine the smell of it all over the house - it brings me the feeling of comfort. I make breakfast for me and my daughter, help her to pack things to school. Then I go to work and finish the day in the gym. If the weather is good I like to go for a walk with daughter or with my friends.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is very feminine and cheerful, she has unique fire in her eyes and she is ready for changes. She is very serious about her search and she is looking forward to meet her destiny here. She has an open heart and tender soul.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - creative image. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Kharkiv and then moved to Poltava. My parents divorced some time ago but we still remain in good relationships. Especially close relationships I have with my mom - we support each other as much as we can. I am the only child in my family. My greatest wish is that my daughter would have mom and dad, I want her to be surrounded by love and care.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
Leisure time is very special for me. I try to spend it with my daughter as I want her to know that life is wonderful every single day, every morning and every minute. I also like to spend time with my friends - we go to the movie, cook different things and go shopping. I enjoy dancing much! This is my hobby and an integral part of my life. Shall we dance? :)
Alla from Poltava 33 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to create family and become happy woman. I have a small daughter and she needs a good father. I will do my best to rise her as a good person, someone I can be proud of. This is my main goal. Besides, I would also like to become successful in my work. I want to be good in what I do, I want to help people and know that I can make their life easier in some way.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alla from Poltava 33 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Alla from Poltava 33 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.