Alla3773

26 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    19 October

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    Freelancer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alla 3773
free
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I am engaged in self-development, also I like sports activities. As I work on freelancing, it is very flexible for me to build my daily routine.  And when I have the opportunity, I always go outdoors or travel around the world. 

Also, my relaxation is watching movies/series, listening to music, and reading books.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

It is very important for me to meet a reliable man, who will support me and my ideas (interests). My ideal man should be responsible so that I can always ask him for help. But also he should be caring, loving, with a good sense of humor, and an easy-going man.  A person who knows how to surprise me, make my dreams come true, and make my everyday special) 

I'm looking for a person who understands how important family is. We should build a happy family future together and make each other smile every day.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very nice and friendly. She is very easy to get along with and can support any topic of conversation. From the first conversation it is clear that the girl is very smart and educated, but she also knows how to have fun.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have several goals to achieve, for now: to grow myself as a woman and a wise and beloved partner. And the second thing is to keep developing in my profession.

My dream is to earn enough money so that I can build a house, ambitious?) haha sure!) My dream is to have a big house, for a happy family. And my goal is also to buy a car. I already owned one, but left it to my parents, which didn't want to move out of Kharkiv. They need it more now. 

I know happiness is not about money but about the people you have in your life, the condition you are in, about how you feel.

I wish everyone to feel happy, cause there are plenty of reasons for that. 

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I love my family very much, I have my mother and my father. We are good friends, they are very dear people to me. And I also have my favourite cat Tyson as a member of the family, he is very playful and tender. Unfortunately, I don't have any siblings, although I would like to have a little sister. :)

I love my parents so much, and they love me too. They have gotten me a lot of attention and taught me a lot since my childhood. Thanks to them, I adore nature. Because we travelled together and been to the countryside, where always was very cosy and the air was so fresh and clean.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active and positive person. I like adventures and I am trying to make my life more interesting. So I often try to learn new things to make my life varied and full.

I know how to trust people and make their lives better. I am a reliable friend and my friends are the same. So we can always find support in each other.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and do a little exercise. Then I feed my cat for sure.

After work, I usually call my mom and ask how she is doing. We always have something to talk about.

Also, I don't forget to pay attention to my friends. We often go to the cinema, visit different cafes in my city or just go to the countryside. 

If I get very tired at work, I choose to stay at home in the evening and watch my favorite TV series or read an interesting book. It helps me to relax after a challenging day.

Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alla Poltava 26 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.