UaDreamsUaDreams

Alla 8653

49 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    15 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    manicurist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    28 y.o.12 April13 y.o.30 March

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alla 8653

49 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time depends on my mood because I work with people and it could be tiring as they come well often not only to get their nails done but also to speak, to share their life and I can't stay indifferent and wipe everything like a sponge. So, sometimes in my free time, I prefer to stay at home, to cook something tasty and to read an interesting book or to watch a nice movie on TV. But I also like to spend time outside, to meet with my friends or spend time with my daughter. ) I like to take a walk in the city center or park and just enjoy my time in a good company.

My typical day

My typical day begins with an early wake-up and instead of some simple exercises, I go for a walk with our dog Leo. To be honest it is also refreshing for all day. After that I take shower and prepare breakfast for me and my younger daughter. ) Usually we have our breakfast together and exchange our plans for the day. Then I go to work, and she goes to school. In the evening when I return home we often cook dinner together and after I could help her with homework, or we just spend some time together discussing or watching TV.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a kind, loving partner who will be all in one: my best friend, husband, and life partner, who is ready to share with me all good and bad moments in life. There are always ups and downs in life and I would like to have a man that always will be ready to stay by my side and I will do the same for him. I am an easy-going and open-minded person and dream to meet a similar person too. I search for a positive man with a good sense of humour because I like to laugh and play some jokes, so it will be impossible for me to communicate with a man without a good sense of humour.

My future goals are

The most important future goal for me is a strong and happy family. Because I am sure that, if a person is happy in the family then it will be easier to achieve any other goals at work, career and in general in life.

About my family

My family consists of me and my two daughters. The older daughter already lives separately and in the other city and the younger daughter lives together with me. One dog and three cats also live in our family.) I consider them as our family members too. I also have a younger sister, and we are very close, she is my best friend and adviser on everything.)

How would I describe myself

It is difficult to tell about myself because it is difficult to judge myself. I am an open-minded, kind, honest, and positive woman. But I think it will be better if we meet one day and the man will have his own impression of me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very positive, kind, and family-oriented person. She is really open for communication and meeting new people.