Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alla8393

42 years old from Sumy
New lady
Alla from Sumy 42 years - Music-lover girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
24 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Administrator of the children's dance group

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
18 y.o., 5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Alla from Sumy 42 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
It is very nice to go to the gym and would like to share this interest with my second half. I like to cook and I adore walking. I try to be active, but I want to add that family is in the first place for me. When I have free time, I enjoy reading interesting articles that can be useful in my occupation, I like so much to go to the theater with my best friend and this is great to travel and to see new and exciting places.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I try to start my morning on a positive note and a nice mood that is very important to add a special charge of emotions. I cook a breakfast and then go to kindergarten with a daughter. After this, I go to work and I really like to do what I do now and this gives me a chance to develop all my skills. After work I go to the gym, can meet with my best friend or can attend special conferences.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This is a very easy-going lady, she is ready for a serious relationship and she has a very warm and bright smile that can charm from the first sight and it is worth to see it in real life.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a big family and I appreciate the special atmosphere that it is in my family. I believe to transform some of the important things to my future family by discussing all of the thoughts with a husband. This is very nice to share all the news with parents and my sister and it is such a pleasure to feel their support and to discuss many things.
My future goals are
I believe to find a man here and to create a family. This is such a pleasure to share many special moments with the soul mate and to have many common goals. I also dream to share a lot of ideas and to develop new skills.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm an optimistic person and I try to pay attention to all the simple things that can add more bright colors to every day. I like pets very much and try to help them with what I can. I try to use all my understanding to each person and I think that there are no perfect people; each of us can make some mistakes, therefore it is not right to judge people. I'm ready to share all my experience and personality with my future soul mate. I enjoy to be active and this will be great to share many things with a family and to enjoy each special moment.
The type of man that I desire
I dream my man to have a big heart and to be caring and sincere. It is important that my man can hear me and together we can achieve many goals. I believe that my man will have a kind soul and will be ready for making serious steps towards a happy future.
Alla from Sumy 42 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more