Alona7982

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    attorney

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alona 7982
free
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to start my mornings slowly, so coffee in bed and reading the news is a must. Then I cook a light breakfast and go to a fitness. Currently, I am working from home, so most of my day I spend inside, I like to keep it clean, and I plan to have more plants also. In the evening I like to take a walk, meet with friends for dinner, stay at home and cook something tasty, watch a movie, or read a book. I like to read psychology. I want to understand people, to understand their motives, because I like to analyze. From those who liked: May Musk's "The Woman with a Plan", Robert Kiyosaki's "Rich Dad Poor Dad", and Robin Sharma's "The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari".

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I go to fitness and stretching, recently started yoga. I have been working out 3 times a week since March, I really like it because I feel great after training and I am proud of myself. I also like to see how I improve my body. I was in Egypt, a very cool sea, a simple rest from city life. I would like to fly to the Maldives, because the nature there is very beautiful, and France because I really like croissants and I would like to see the Eiffel Tower. I also like to stay active and go outside of a city with friends or family, I like reading, cycling, and horse riding. 

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

In my family, I value the fact that they always support me, give me the opportunity to choose, take care of me, and never judge me. I am the only child, my mother, and father are now divorced. Due to the fact that my parents were constantly at work, I really wanted more of their attention, so I didn't want any brothers or sisters, because I understood that there would be even less time for me. But my parents always tried to give me better, I am very grateful for this. 

My mother has a cat (Jessica, 12 years old), she loves to sleep in bed with me, and she is very affectionate. There is also a dog Ronik, we adopted him small from the street, he is 5 years old, a very active dog, loves to play, he is very kind to people.

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

It is important for me to realize myself, and then build a family. I can find a common language with many people, I consider myself a comfortable person in communication who knows the boundaries of others and respects them, and I can adapt to a person depending on his psycho type. 

I plan to find a job that will bring me satisfaction, I also want to achieve a standard of living that allows me to travel and live my life to the fullest.

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I have the talent to determine from the first SMS if the awesome man is writing to me :) 

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

A man who will be older than me, well-groomed and purposeful, who knows what he wants to achieve, knows how to take responsibility, and someone, who is interested in creating a harmonious relationship and family. I do not tolerate rude behaviour, disrespect, betrayal, or lies. I also have a negative attitude if a person abuses alcohol too often. I agree to accept that he will devote a lot of time to work and that he may not be too emotional.

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sunny, tiny and happy lady!

Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Lviv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.