en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alona8326

age 26
26 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 February

Sumy

160cm 5' 3''

58 kg 128 lbs

brown

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Other

Occupation

Manicurist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Turkish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually, I have a lot of work, but when I have free time, I can devote myself to my hobbies. I like an active lifestyle. I attend the gym, go to the cinema or cafes with my friends. I am a big fan of BBQ parties. When the weather is sunny, we are all together going to the special grill park, have fun and play volleyball. I love dancing and music, so very often I dancing at home while getting ready or just doing some cleaning or cooking :)

My future goals are

The biggest desire to find a person, with whom I will enjoy this life. If "my future man" is reading these lines right now, I hope that he won't be shy and will write to me first :) Currently, I work in a beauty salon as a freelance. My main work is a dancer in modern ballet. The goal is to settle down and finally stop with my family.

The type of man that I desire

Let's clear it up: I want to be with a sincere, positive, attentive, and kind man. He must be a person, who has a big heart. I am sorry, I forgot to add a good sense of humor:) I am pretty sure that this is the best feature mix for a man, which can make me fall in love at first sight.

My typical day

I wake up early and drink a good cappuccino or just a coffee with milk. This is my favorite drink. I do some domestic chores and go to work. Usually, I work till evening in beauty salon, and then I going to practice and then work with my modern ballet troupe. Sometimes I like to relax at home and do nothing on my day off. It should be said that my ideal day-off is: rainy weather, my cozy room, a bed, a book. But I still prefer the sun and warm weather to spend the day in the park with my friends.

How would I describe myself

I really love this life. I am not a supermodel and never wanted to be, but I have a super heart. I maybe not the magazine look girl, but I know that I am natural. I am not your dream, yet, but I will help the dreams to come true. I am a positive person and try to cheer up everyone. I love my family, friends, animals, nature...I love the beauty of this world. I am a big traveling fan. I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Poland, China, and Croatia. I am a happy person, but when I travel- I am much happier:) I want to find my second half, create a strong family and explore new countries and places together. My eyes see this life only in bright colors and I want to find a person, who will see the same together with me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an awesome lady with an excellent sense of humor and a big, kind heart. She is a serious lady, who decided to join us with a serious purpose. She has been through heartbroken times, but she is a strong lady, who stood up and open her heart again for love. We all hope that she will not stay alone for long and will find her man. She really deserves only the best!

About my family

My family is friendly and big. I have the closest relationship with my mother. My father shows me a good example of an ideal man, who loves, cares and supports his family every day. The youngest member of my family is my sister. She is only on her first steps to adult life. I try to be a good example for her in everything. My grandfather lives with us. Our house is full of smiles and jokes every day:)