Alona8152

30 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    14 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Technical

  • Occupation

    Foundry technologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alona 8152
free

How would I describe myself

I think the most important in life is to enjoy every moment of it. Each person is an individual and of course, I will respect the personal borders of my Man. But I am not ready to lose myself in the relationship, I think both parties have to be respected, and have some space for hobbies and what they really like and enjoy.  

About my family

My family is not big, I have a mother and an older sister. Despite the fact that my parents divorced when I was 7, we managed to have a good relationship with my father and we do stay in touch. I am grateful to my parents that they have found the wisdom to stay friends after the divorce so that I did not feel neglected and seemed as if I was brought up having both parents in my life. I appreciate that my parents taught me that trust, mutual love and compromises are essentials in any relationship. 

My typical day

I like to start my day with a cup of coffee, usually, I wake up early. I like to take my morning calm as then the whole day will go as planned. Then I exercise or go to the gym. After I like to have a contrast shower. After all, it is always nice to be refreshed and full of energy for the day.

Then I go to work. Do it as best as I can.

In the evening, I like to take a walk, either by myself or with my friend. Or if I had a tough day at work, I like to watch a nice movie;). Join me?

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet the Man who is determined, reliable and not greedy. The One who is kind and has a sense of humor. I want Him to be loving and attentive, and always mean what He says. I want my Man to be ready to love and be loved, are You the One?

My future goals are

I want to build a happy and firm family, based on harmonious and respectful relationships. 

I want to discover different places in the world and of course, try new things with my future Man. 

I want to live my life in love, and I want my relationship to be long-lasting and together till the end, in all ups and downs...Is it something you desire too?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to spend time with friends, or enjoy watching movies, or reading a good book. I truly like dancing, and I managed to turn my hobby into a source of income, I dance in the show Ballet from time to time. I like travelling and would love to travel with my man and discover unique and untouched places together. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

If her smile takes all your stress away. Believe us, she is The One.