Alya2905

34 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Retail

  • Occupation

    Project Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alya 2905
free
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Do you know how to be different, staying yourself? I know:) I am not a boring person. I am cheerful, friendly, and active, I like to make the best out of my life and make each moment rich with unforgettable events.

I like going out and meeting my friends. Most of all, I enjoy spending my time in the kitchen and trying new recipes. I am good at it:) I have so many talents, wow!

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very cheerful, intelligent, gorgeous lady. Her smile is bright and kind, and her goals are serious. Men, do not miss this chance! :)

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

My life credo is: Make plans, take decisions. Don't be afraid to change. Most importantly- to become the one you like!

I am pretty sure that I am the most romantic person on this planet:) I see beauty in everything, even in simple things! I love to be sexy and feminine and wear beautiful dresses and high heels. I want to be a special lady)) I know that I can make my man happy!

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I start my day early with a cup of coffee and good music. But to tell the truth, I like to stay in bed as long as it is possible:) My working day starts at 10:00 until 21:00. It's hard, but I am a strong lady:) When I am back home I cook something tasty, watch TV or read a book during relaxing in a hot bath with a million bubbles and candlelights. Would you like to join me and enjoy this time? :)

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like to meet a sincere man, with an open personality. I wish to meet the one who will not keep any secrets from me, with whom I will be able to feel comfortable and have a stable family life. I have a lot of energy and romantic plans for us hehe)) What about being passionate and happy?? Mmm?)

I want to meet a man who loves life... and will love me not the less ;-)

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

First of all, my priority is family happiness. We can't give anything better than LOVE, and we can't have anything more important than LOVE!

Also, I want to travel and see the world, and I want to move abroad. I like to set up new goals and make them true. I want to be happy, but who doesn't, really?)

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My parents got divorced when I was 10 years old, but they did not stop loving me. They have always been close to me when I needed any one of them. I have a younger sister and brother, but I live alone.

Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.