UaDreamsUaDreams
Alyona 9538

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 9538

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic, positive, open-minded and active person. But I am very tender and romantic girl at the same time. I like to help friends, close people, like to take care of people who are in need.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady and I like to go in for sport very much. I go to the gym, like fitness and training on the simulators. It's good to feel healthy and to be in the good shape. I like to walk a lot also, like to be out on nature, in the parks and forest, near the river. I like to develop myself, to learn new things, to read books.

My typical day

My days begin with coffee or tea, with a healthy breakfast and good thoughts. I work as a teacher online, that is why I don't have a regular schedule, every day is different. I go to the gym in the afternoon usually, a few times a week. I like to read in the evenings like to watch some interesting videos which teach me new things. I cook dinner, of course. I meet my friends on the weekends.

About my family

As for my family, I am close with my parents and relatives, they are so good example of relations for me. I have an older brother and he is my good advisor, my good friend. My parents live in the village and I visit them a couple of times a month. I live on my own in Cherkasy but call my parents every day.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet open-minded and goal-oriented man here. He should be open to life, to adventures. I value such features as wisdom, intelligence and a sense of humor)) Smiles help us in many different situations.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to be a smart, wise and helpful person. It's important to be the true person in any situation. I want to be a good partner, good woman and a mom. I want to be good friend and a good worker. I wish to learn more new things, to open more new places. And sure, I want to create strong relations with the only one dear man for my whole life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a bright and positive girl, she is goal-oriented and strong in her mind.