34 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    4 December

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    secretary office manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.12 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 9356

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to start my day with bright thoughts and a positive mood. I am raising my son alone, so I try to find free time for myself whenever possible. I like to read, I have a lot of literature in our family library. I like reading classics and novels. It is reading that takes me into the world of storytelling, distracts me from various troubles. I try to read every day, especially in the evening when the child is asleep and when I have time for myself.

I love cooking. I am very good at making cakes and desserts. Would you like to try them? I also prefer walking in the fresh air, devoting time to the child, and giving him the most sincere emotions.

About my family

I have a family. This is my mother, stepfather and my older sister. I live in my parents' house and I am glad that I have a mother who has always supported me throughout my life. She is very kind, attentive and she gives me wise advice so that I accept them as I am also the mother of a wonderful son.

My sister is also a special friend to me. We are best friends and we support each other, rejoice for each other.

I want to create my own family and create special harmony, special comfort and coziness in it.

The type of man that I desire

I really want to meet a kind, honest, decent, generous, cheerful and sincere man. I am very serious about my goals and I believe that you are here, the man I am looking for.

I want to be romantic, loving, attentive, kind and the happiest. I know that I can find my man here and I believe that everything will work out for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very open, serious and positive. She wants to be happy and she wants to find her companion, her reliable man.

My future goals are

I want to meet my man, harmonious, kind, cheerful, sincere, positive and interesting. This is the main goal that I strive for.

I also want to develop a sweet batato growing business, I have a lot of ideas for this.

How would I describe myself

I am purposeful, sincere, kind, positive and very loving. I have had a bad experience in my life, but I don’t want to stop and yearn. I want to be happy.

I also prefer to take care of people who are dear to me, I like to help and support them, to be a reliable companion in life and a loyal friend.

My typical day

I want to diversify my days, but this is all ahead and everything is in the plans.

I wake up early in the morning and make a cup of coffee for myself, as well as breakfast for my son. I like to turn on light music to move smoothly to it, to wake up and be cheerful. After that I have breakfast with my son, play with him, conduct various children's and educational games, gymnastics. My son and I both ton ourselves up to be physically fit.

I try to include cartoons for my child not too often, but when he watches them, I have time to cook lunch and dinner, as well as think about the current plans that I think in advance.

We have different evenings, but we definitely walk, read and spend time in a family atmosphere.