UaDreamsUaDreams

Alyona 9673

27 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    the hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 9673

27 years old from Kharkov

free

How would I describe myself

I am blooming, kiss-calling, angelically beautiful but flammable) My eyes are gentle-passionate and smile is radiant.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alyona is intelligent and friendly. Very active. Love to meet new people, communicate on an intellectual topic. She loves having a good time. She wants to stand by her man and every day bring him all her love and warmth.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to meet friends, drive a car around the city at night, visit places where I have never been before. I love photographing nature. I like being one whole with the nature to hear the birds singing and the rustle of the leaves.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who will be smart, honest, sincere, confident, decisive, determined, collected, courageous and brave. It would be great to be with a person who is level-headed, calm, cool-headed, kind, forgiving and generous. Frankly speaking, I can write a lot about the man I am looking for, but the most important thing is his soft heart and passionate nature.

My future goals are

I really love to travel! Therefore, I want to visit many countries, namely the Maldives, Dubai, Turkey, Italy. I also want to visit Spain and the island of Tenerife. Each country is beautiful in its own way, so I want to see all the beauties of our world. Would be great to do this with my beloved one.

About my family

I have a big family. I have two younger sisters, whom I love very much. They say that we are very similar to each other. We are a very happy family and try to stay together and support each other in everything.

My typical day

I go to work every day. I love creating beauty for my clients. After work, I go to the gym. Sport is health. In a healthy body is healthy mind. I also like to relax at home reading an interesting book.