Alyona3673

30 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Permanent make up master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.22 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 3673
free

About my family

My family is not big, but they are the closest people on earth to me. My mum, my brother, and my son. I live with my son in Spain at the moment, since the war started, I couldn't bare seeing him so stressed. I want to be a mum who protects her child from everything she can.

My future goals are

I aim to see myself in a happy, healthy relationship with a man I love. I want to create a family together and travel the world. I imagine us sitting together in 10 years looking at our photo album, talking about our most incredible memories of that day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very beautiful, elegant, and sweet. It is clear she is confident but at the same time, she is blushing when she talks about her future partner. She is a loving mum and we are confident she will be a good partner to her future love.

How would I describe myself

It is never easy to talk about yourself, but I just want to add that I am very motivated in anything I do, and I like to always strive for something better for me and my family. I take many courses to become better at my job, I learn new things to make me and my son have a more comfortable life.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a coffee. I simply cannot wake up without one! After that, I take my dog Lucky for a walk. We come back to make breakfast and start to get ready for work. I love my job so much, I never have the thought in the morning - I don't want to go to work! I take my son to school. In the evening, we make something nice for dinner, take a bath, and have time to sleep!

The type of man that I desire

I am not demanding. I just want to be happy. I want my man to love me and show me that he desires me every day. I am caring for the people I love, and I expect to get the same care towards me. Any woman likes to feel the attention from her man, little things to make her happy, like breakfast in bed, or a romantic date on a weekend...