UaDreamsUaDreams

Alyona 9509

29 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    6 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    choreographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Alyona 9509

29 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a creative young lady and I adore paining and dancing, can`t imagine my life without these wonderful activities. I am very lucky as my work is related to my hobbies, so I never work hard and I am always inspired by what I am doing. I like teaching people to express themselves with the help of Art. When I am in the village with my family, I like to organize picnics and cook something tasty for them. Spending time in the nature is the best way for me to recharge my batteries and to find new ideas for my work. I also like reading and watching good movies:).

About my family

I was born and grew up in the village, my parents still live there, they are nice, loving and hard-working people. I love being back to my village and I try to visit my dear ones at least once a month. I still have a lot of relatives and friends there. My mom and dad taught me to respect people and to treat others the way I want to be treated. I am very grateful to my parents for everything they have done for me. I have a younger sister, she is my best friend and the only one person who knows all my secrets, we always support each other. It was my sister who persuaded me to join this agency.

The type of man that I desire

When I dream of my man I see a good looking man with a nice smile next to me. He does smile every time when our eyes meet and I can feel his positive vibes. We have an invisible connection that just we can feel. He is intelligent, reliable, caring, and very supportive. We like to talk about everything and we have no secrets. Sometimes we just sit together in a silence, because the real soulmates can understand each other without words. We have a lot of common interests and like to spend our free time together. We trust each other and there is no jealousy in our relationship.

My future goals are

I have a lot of beautiful dreams and goals that I hope to make come true with help of my beloved partner. I want to create a nice and strong union with him and to follow the life paths together. My dream is to start an Art studio one day where I will teach kids to draw and to dance and where they will be able to develop their talents. I badly want to travel together with my beloved and in the different countries of the world I want to meet new people and learn their customs and traditions. One of my dreams is to design my house on my own and make it a house of a dream for my dear ones.

How would I describe myself

I treat people in a way I want to be treated by them, I try not to judge anyone and to accept people the way they are. I know I am not perfect and I am not an Angel, but I hope my beloved man will see my light and will understand me and feel my soul like no one else. I will accept my man the way he is and I know he will do the same for me. I believe love makes people better, so everyday we will work on bettering each other).

My typical day

I like to get up early and to start my day without hurry:). Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so I always make a nice breakfast and then I drink coffee and plan my day. In the mornings I teach kids to dance reggaeton in the local Dance school. I adore my dancing classes for the youngest. In the afternoon I have lessons in the Art school where I teach pupils painting. In the evening I like to meet with my sister, or with friends and to take a walk or to sit in a nice cafe, to discuss some news, to make weekend plans.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alyona is very intelligent, creative, tender and light lady. She has something special in her eyes, when you look at her you see a girl with a big heart and much love to share. She haven't lost her hope that our world can be better and that most people are nice. Alyona is looking for a man who will accept her the way she is and will be her real soulmate. She dreams to create a nice family and a real love nest with her beloved man, she believes there is a one meant for her and destiny will bring them together soon. We hope to help her to make her dreams come true.