Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


31 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
10 January

170 cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)





University degree

Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
12 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic

Alyona from Odessa 31 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think it's a hard task to describe my self but I would like to do it to have more understanding for you about me. I hope that I am exactly that lady who you look for here. So, I am kind, loyal, sensive and with open heart woman. I was hurted a lot in my life but I do believe that there is something bright waits for me in future. I am active and full oof energy. I dream to have a man next to me who wants to share his life with me.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am divorced and I should say that it was a hard and painful time in my life. I don't want to go through another one!) I look for a strong marriage. I believe in true love and I am ready for serious relations with a man who will be my second half and my friend! I want my man to be caring, kind, loving, but also responsible and understanding. I need a person whom I can trust and who will trust me. I want us to have common interests to share together. I think it's very important in family. I dream about nice and loving family where each of us will feel only love and care about each other!))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alyona is very charming, tender and communicative lady, she is easy-going, cheerful, confident and attentive. She is very serious with her intention to meet her future beloved man here and create family.) Don't miss the chance to communicate with her and meet her in real life.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am very active and dymanic person. I can say that there are lots of different things that I like to do in my leisure time. I enjoy reading interesting books, watching a romantic movie or meeting with my friends for dinner or go to cinema together. But my passion is dancing. I love dancing very much, it helps me to stay fit. I also like doing sport and enjoy being outdoors or at the beach during the summer time. That makes me relax having a great mood.))) Also I am mother of a sweet little girl who makes me happy every day and brings much joy into my life. I dedicate all my free time to my daughter. We like to play together and walk in the park. I adore spending my free time with her.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a man with whom I feel happy and comfortable. He must be responsible for me and our family. I am ready to open my heart to him if he doesn't afraid to fall in love with me! I need a person with whom I feel myself a happy woman every day, the person who is willing to work on common life goals and who doesn't afraid of difficulties in life and can support his family. I just want to meet a simple and kind man who will love me and will accept my love to him.))
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Odessa and was raised in a nice and friendly family.... but when I was 6 my mother has passed away( I still miss her very much in my life.. but I know that even if she is far from me, she will be always in my heart. I was raised by my grandparents. I have 2 sisters. The one sister is 3 years elder me and another one is 10 years younger than me. We have good relations between us and we love to gather together and spend our time together.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day looks different every day. I like to start my day wiht some exercices or if the weather is good jogging in the park. I get up in the morning and go to make the breakfast for my daughter and myself. Then I bring her to school and go to work. After work I take my daughter off from school and we go home. On weekends we can go to the park to walk or cafe to have pizza. I love spending my time with my daughter. I wish to have a nice man next to me to enjoy our time together being as a nice and friendly family.))
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Alyona from Odessa 31 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alyona from Odessa 31 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more