37 years old from Odesa

  • Birth Date

    30 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.9 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 9283

The type of man that I desire

In my opinion, it is important for a man to be kind. He should have an ethical and respectful attitude toward women. I would like to be the muse for my future partner, give him support and share good and bad moments. When I'm being loved, it's just opened me up like a flower.

In my opinion, cheating is a problem for the two in a relationship. So we are in this together and have to solve this problem together. Thus people are different from animals, because of the possibility to deal with problems through conversations. We are able to listen and hear.

My typical day

Early in the morning, I make breakfast for my family. Then I drop my son off at school. I work as a teacher at the school where my little son studies. I like my job. I am sure that I make an important contribution to helping other kids to learn about this world.

Every evening I go to the gym or swimming pool. Also, I study dancing the bachata. So sports is an important part of my life because I want to look good.

About my family

I grow up in a wonderful family in Odesa City. My parents were a great couple and they loved me. But they had divorced when I was 23 years old. I was really worried about it. But I love them so much, so I wish them to be happy, no matter together or separate. I have a great relationship with my mother and sister. I have no secrets from them. We support each other in any situation.

I love my little son. I enjoy spending time with him. He is the center of my Universe. I hope my future man will accept this part of my life! He is a lot like me. He is jolly, positive, and very inquisitive. He adores aqua park, dancing, playing football, and martial arts. We have a little dog. Her name is Julia. She is so smart and pretty. My son adores playing with Julia.

How would I describe myself

I enjoy every moment of my life. I am grateful to the Universe for everything that surrounds me. And I want to share my enthusiasm with others. Pretty things, like flowers, nice perfume, and trinkets make me feel much happier. My favorite flowers are roses, lilies, and orchids. The beauty is in the details. I must say, desserts are my weakness. I adore sweets and chocolate. I like to treat myself by buying sweets.

My future goals are

I have a dream to swim in the ocean. I want to see the beauty of the underwater world. But on the other hand, I am afraid of the idea of diving into the bottom of the ocean. The same I feel about a parachute jump. I dream about it at least for 15 years. But still afraid. Maybe I could do it together with that one.

I like traveling, that's why I want to start learning foreign languages. I want to visit Maldives and Mali. And visiting Mexico is my super dream! Anyway, my main goal is to find my true love. What is love? To me, love is an emotional attachment. Love is the important element that keeps us happy. I want to love and be loved. Every person dreams to find his soulmate. So do I.

I have a dream to sit with my lover in a cozy coffee-house somewhere in Italy or France drinking Mohito or Aperol and having a nice long talk. I think it is very romantic.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a many-sided person. I enjoy both being active and relaxing. I like reading books, watching movies, listening to music, traveling, and studying new things. The best artist ever for me is Freddie Mercury. My favorite book is "The Master and Margarita" by Mikhail Bulgakov. Every time you read this book, you can interpret it differently than before. And my favorite movie is "The Notebook". Such a beautiful and poignant story, it just touched me to the bottom of my heart.

Besides self-education, I like cosmetic treatments and massage. I think appearance and the inner world are equally important. So I want to look great at any age.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is tender and fragile. She has many interests and hobbies, which makes her a fascinating conversationalist. She is family-focused, so she looks for a stable relationship. If you are looking for a reliable partner, we highly recommend focusing your attention on this Lady.