UaDreamsUaDreams
Alyona 3382

34 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 3382

34 years old from Rovno

free

My future goals are

Every day I strive to grow and learn something new. I dream about happy family with cozy evenings and funny weekends together. I also think it is important to flourish personally professionally and to have an opportunity to be engaged in charity.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a caring and loving man to create a happy family with!! I want to meet a person who will understand me and whom we'll have common views on life with. I appreciate honesty and straightforwardness. I don't expect him to be a superman, I want to meet a real person, the one who I'll see the life in brighter colors with!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading, doing sports (jogging, dancing, going to the gym), horse riding. I love nature, beautiful sunsets, lakes, mountains, animals. I like to try new things, swim in the sea, walk along the beach, draw some paintings, do yoga and just feel happiness from simple things and do not depend on materialistic things too much. I love spontaneous trips, that is why I can say that I am an easy-going person. I also would like to enjoy warm and romantic evenings with my man just staying at home, watching wonderful movie, discussing it after, sharing ideas, thoughts...Kissing while watching, joking...

How would I describe myself

I am a very sincere and tender lady. I am optimistic and smiling all the time. I know that life full of surprises and I am sure that love is waiting for me....

My typical day

I am a lady, who doesn't like to hide emotions, I like to start my day with a smile and good mood. In the morning I walk with my dog, then I enjoy jogging. In the evening, I like reading, going to the cinema, theater, to the gym, cooking something, spending time outdoors, making plans for the next day...

About my family

Friends and family know that I am in search of a man abroad. They always support me in everything. I have an elder sister who is already married and lives separately. I appreciate our common dinners because we know how to have fun together!)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very tender and feminine, very positive and full of life lady!