28 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    26 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.30 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 3595

What I do in my leisure time?

Depending on the time and weather, I like to spend my days in different ways :)

In the summer I like to go for walks, go hiking, walk in the park or near the lake, swim, barbecue, gardening :)

In autumn, I like to sit by the window on a rainy day, drink tea and read a book, or sit by a warm fireplace and watch romantic movies!

In winter, I like to ski, go to the skating rink, build a snowman, cook delicious ginger and honey cookies, and walk in the forest :)

In spring I like to spend more time outdoors, watching flowers and trees bloom, planting berries and flowers in my garden, and going for walks with my family and friends :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hard-working, and an example for children. I want to meet a man who is as active as I am, who is not averse to spending a vacation together, going on a hike in the wild with the whole family, or spending a vacation out of the city, where the air is clean and only the sounds of nature are heard. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find a life partner, one that I would love, who would share my views and beliefs, with whom we could create a family, and a happy future, and so that we could live happily with him all life!My second goal is to find my place in life, my vocation, something for which it will be interesting to live and move forward. I would like to be a confectioner, to create something that will bring happiness to people not only on holidays but also on ordinary days. I think that with this profession it will be interesting for me to go through life, a new approach and creativity will be in each of my works :)

About my family

A family is a place where they sincerely rejoice at my successes, share my failures, and misfortune with me, and support and help in everything and always.

We have a very friendly, big, and happy family. My family and I are very close and we try to spend as much free time together as possible. Dad loves to read books and tell interesting stories to everyone, and mom cooks the most delicious meals in the world.

I have a younger brother who is very active and loves different sports :)

I live with my son, with whom I spend a lot of free time! We spend our days very actively, we always try to do something interesting :) do you want to join us?

How would I describe myself

I am a girl who tries to enjoy every day and every moment! I always show my emotions... When I want to laugh, I laugh! When I want to cry, I cry! But I try to find all the best and better in every day and in people!

I am very trusting, very kind, very caring, and I always worry and care about my loved ones! At the same time, I can be strong when I need it… but most of all, I want to be not strong, but loved...

My typical day

I try to enjoy my every day and do only what brings me joy and pleasure :) I like to start my day with a delicious and filling breakfast :) After that, I take my son to kindergarten and go to work where I spend half of my day. In the evening, I always cook a delicious dinner, and after that, I have a few hours just for myself :) Usually, I read books, or watch TV :) Like all women, I try to use this time to good use, so sometimes I do different beauty treatments, end my day with delicious natural tea, and spend time in the bathroom, relaxing and enjoying my favorite music :) Every day I end with a big smile on my face and looking forward to the next day :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alena is a very positive and very loving girl. She is always smiling, always joking, and very caring toward people. When you look into her eyes and see her smile, you will never be able to forget about her!

Alena is a very cheerful, but at the same time very serious girl. She knows what she wants and does everything to achieve her goals. Also, she has a very big and kind heart. There is a lot of love, care, and kindness in it. She is attentive to people around her, and she is always very polite.

A man who will love this girl will be lucky to have her in his life :)