UaDreamsUaDreams
Alyona 9536

24 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    10 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Coordinator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alyona 9536

24 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am a rather purposeful girl, open to everything new. I like to spend time outdoors, sometimes, if I have time, I enjoy to do exercises outside. I love sports, because after it I feel much better and sleep better, plus it has a positive effect on my body. I relax while dancing, because this is my hobby and I find an outlet in it. I love following fashion. My favorite time of the year is spring, because then everything starts to bloom!

About my family

I have a wonderful and good family. There are 3 of us. I have a kind and strong-willed father and a loving, resourceful mother. I love them very much. Unfortunately , I have no brothers and sisters, I am the only daughter in the family. As a child, I always dreamed of a younger sister to babysit her, or an older brother, but the wish did not come true. But now I have a lot of will to take care of my man!

My future goals are

Of course, the first goal as a woman, I want to find a wonderful loving man, I would like to find common interests with my man, make plans and just enjoy life. With my man I want to feel protected, as if behind a stone wall. In addition, I also want to create a big, strong and loving family and I hope to meet a person who will share this desire with me and will support and understand me in all our joint affairs.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like a purposeful, honest (for me, this is one of the most important qualities) and cheerful man who appreciates people not for their appearance, but for their actions. He also needs to be smart, so that there would be something to talk about for long evenings over a cup of coffee. Preferably with a hobby, because a favorite thing opens up new sides in a person. I wish he had a good sense of humor and could laugh together at the ridiculous situations in our lives. And most importantly - I want to realize that I have a strong and reliable male shoulder next to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is beautiful, kind and cheerful. She has good magnificent forms, she will be able to make a man happy in life and give him her beautiful smile.

My typical day

I usually wake up early, I enjoy to do morning exercises to wake up my mind and body. I take a light, binding shower. Then, since my hobby is cooking, I cook myself a delicious and nutritious breakfast to give me energy for the whole day. After that, I get to work, reading books in between. Be sure to find time during the day for a walk in the fresh air. And also, I like to spend time on self-realization. After that, a light dinner, a relaxing bath and a sound sleep.I also have a kitten and dog to take care of:)