UaDreamsUaDreams

Amina 9637

19 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Amina 9637

19 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

There are no perfect people, and I'm not perfect either, I try to do everything as my heart tells me. Yes, sometimes I am very emotional, sometimes I am angry, but I can easily say that I am sincere, and I always tell the truth, whatever it is for me. I love to learn, to draw, to dream a lot. I want to find my love, I want to see the world, and learn all the beautiful emotions. I believe that I am worthy of a good man next to me. I am feminine and confident, funny and with good sense of humour. I want to take a risk and to be happy.

About my family

My family is my father, mother and sister. I grew up in the countryside, went to school there, and three years ago we moved to the city. Now we enjoy being here all together. Now, in days like this, I appreciate every minute spent with my parents. I appreciate the fact that we sit down together for every breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and it's great. I can say with no doubt that my best friend is my Mother. She is an amazing communicator, supported and just the person who is always knows all, even without words. I admire everything my parents gave me

My future goals are

I have high hopes for my future. I want to build a family, be happy, and make the person next to me happy. I will do my best to have a good life. Really, I love to evolve and get better, better than yesterday, better than I was in the past. I never compare myself to other people. And I think it's very right. I want to develop myself as an artist. To paint pictures, possibly to paint clothes in different drawings, to open my own studio or even to give drawing lessons to people who want it. I think work should be to your liking, you should love it.

My typical day

I wake up at 08:30 to 09:00. Sometimes on weekends, I can let myself sleep more. I go to the kitchen, drink a glass of water, make myself and my sister breakfast, and we enjoy the breakfast together. Then I wash the dishes. I also feed the cat and the dog. If I have to, I vacuum, mop the floor, wipe the dust. I like to come back in a fresh flat. After that, I rest for a while and make dinner. I can take a bike and go for a ride, do sports. If the inspiration comes, I can paint all night long. This is my favourite pastime. I like to read before night, and then go to bed.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our first meeting with Amina went very well. We were able to find out what this beautiful girl dreams about and what her goals in life are. Frankly speaking, our views on life and hers are very similar. The girl is confident in herself, likes to joke and is always smiling, i.e. she has a very good sense of humor. The girl believes in her success and the opportunity to find the man who can make her happy, who is not afraid of trials and ready for challenges of fate. It is very important for him to believe in himself and in his feelings, as Amina does.

The type of man that I desire

I can say I am looking for a simple man, with good heart and high value. Intelligent, honest, frank, sincere, confident, determined, purposeful, courageous, brave, balanced, calm, kind, easygoing, generous, generous, hard-working, affectionate, gentle, polite, compassionate, gracious, witty, cheerful, serious; I am sure, my future man will have all these traits I counted, we will develop and dream together, we will enjoy each other's company. We will travel and explore new places and things. I believe we will help each other to achieve our dreams.

What I do in my leisure time?

I paint most of the time, I have a creative job, so sometimes to get my mind off things and get inspired, I do outdoor activities. Sometimes my family and I go to the mountains, sometimes just for a swim. I also plan to start going to the gym. I like cooking very much. It is my hobby. My dad is delighted with my talents in the kitchen. And I'm also sure that my future husband will think the same way. I like to watch movies, sometimes I like days when I don't have to go anywhere and can stay at home and read a book.