UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastacia 7457

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    8 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    copywriter

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastacia 7457

27 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to relax and listen to music nearly all the time. Since I have many cousins, I like to spend time with them too. I may go to the cinema, bowling, cafe or just walk in the city. I study English and I am doing good. So maybe we can practice if we feel we match and meet in real life. I will be open to try my skills and talk to you!

About my family

We are four in the family. I have a younger brother. He is cheerful and likes activities. My mom lives in another country now and dad is here. When we have a chance to gather together we are so friendly and can't get enough of such moments. We are all adults this is why we have our own life. I am close with my granny and aunt because they are near.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cheerful, helpful, sometimes may seem she lives in her own world, and she makes the world about her brighter and happier. She has unusual way of thinking.

My typical day

I start my day with breakfast. Usually, I spend all time at work but when it's warm outdoors and I have a break, I like to walk. I can sit on the bench, enjoy the sun or just listen to music. In the evening I cook dinner and enjoy a good book or movie.

How would I describe myself

My difference is that I adore ice cream even when it's too cold. My dream is to write a fantastic story and make a movie. I also dream to try real Italian pizza in Italy. I can dance when listening to music even when I am in the street and don`t care what others think. I like to feed homeless animals. I used to play drums when I went to a music school when a teenager.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who can be caring towards me, our family and relatives. I wish to have a man who can be reliable, romantic, passionate who can give me some FIRE. A goal-oriented person is a dream man for me. It seems I can deal with any person and forgive him for many things. I can even be "OK" with socks thrown all over the house:) 4 most important words for me in a relationship are Love, Trust, Respect and Support.

My future goals are

I want to find a beloved one. My goals are typical and usual for a woman. Family, work... developing skills and enjoying life to the fullest) But I need a man for that! Maybe this is you? Let's try to create our happiness together!