UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastacia 8925

24 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    7 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator of the restaurant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateSpanish BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastacia 8925

24 years old from Kremenchug

free

The type of man that I desire

I will tell you about the man I wish to meet for a joint and happy life. I really appreciate in people such qualities as sincerity, kindness, care. To be honest, also I would like my man to be older than me, it seems to me that it will be easier for me to get along with an experienced, wise man who has serious intentions. If you have at least one of these qualities, I am ready to make you the happiest person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very positive and easy-going. At first glance, it may seem that she is a little bit shy, but when you start communicating you will be surprised how sincere, open-minded she is. This girl is really looking for love here, and despite the fact that she is young she is ready to devote herself to the family and to start a serious relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love an active lifestyle and this means that I like to spend time actively and interestingly. I love barbecue preparation for this, gathering with friends. I really like to cook, and prepare some desserts and surprise my loved ones. But sometimes when I want to relax, I can spend an evening with a book, a novel, dream, think about something wonderful. Sometimes it gives me inspiration to paint, I paint landscapes, especially I like to paint the sea. These paintings decorate the walls of my house.

My typical day

What can I say about my typical day? Well, my days are really different, but I would like to give you an example of one of the typical days: I wake up early morning, you can call me an early riser, because I don't like to rush and be late, so I turn on my favorite music, go to the shower, all this things are making my mood productive. I make a breakfast, usually I cook pancakes and coffee, and I go to work. My work is interesting to me, so I go to work with pleasure and smiling. When I come back home after a working day I usually go for a jog, as I love sports, then I like to take a relaxing bath, with oils and candles.

My future goals are

I believe that the goal of any person is to be happy. Well, it may sound trite and simple, but for everyone happiness lies in different things. Now my life is filled with work, hobbies, rest, friends but in order to feel completely happy, of course, I miss one of the main things - I believe that I can meet here a person with whom I can create a loving strong family, in which respect and mutual understanding will reign.

About my family

If you approached the question of what my family should be like, I am ready to tell you about it, I grew up surrounded by love and understanding. I did not have scandals and loud arguments in my family, since my parents always found a compromise, this is an excellent example of what relations in a family should be like. I am sure that there will always be an atmosphere of love in my family. I would like to have a big family and it would be great if we had some special traditions, something fun and interesting... I have a lot of ideas, would you like to know them?

How would I describe myself

What I can easily say about myself is that I am kind, caring, affectionate. If I find the right man, I am sure that I will be the best mom and wife. I do not like conflict, I am a very calm and reasonable girl, and I try to create a peaceful atmosphere around me.