UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastacia 9127

24 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    3 February

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastacia 9127

24 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

I was lucky to grow up in a complete family. I have mother, father and my elder brother, who was and is my supporter and protector;). That was a fun to grow up together, as we only have 4 years difference. I always cherished mutual understanding and the ability to solve problems in our family and I want the same to be present in my future family as well. I believe mutual understanding brings up closeness, support, trust and love, which is important for the relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I know well what kind of a man I am looking for. I want him to be the one, who has interesting personality, who has well-developed critical thinking, the one who would have plenty of questions in the mind and who it would be interesting to talk to. I need the man who cares...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

“She might be a little introverted, livelier of movement than of conversation, neither bashful nor forward, with a soul that seemed submerged, but in a radiant moistness. Opalescent on the surface but translucent in her depths…”

What I do in my leisure time?

The way I spend my leisure time is always different. It mostly depends on the mood, but for sure, every day I dedicate time to improve my English. Then I love to read books, paint pictures in special programs, breathe fresh air, that is why I love taking long walks, and of course, watch movies. By the way, I love swimming too, as it helps to relax all the body and stay fit;).

My future goals are

I want to meet the man to share life with. The one I would be able to travel and share unforgettable emotions and experiences with. I am also into self-development as I believe it is never late to learn, and if you have the will you can improve your skills in anything. I am interested in photography, as well as in painting. I am studying now at courses and learn how to do web design.

My typical day

My typical day starts with the smile;). A cup of latte and I just let myself wake up slowly, and start being happy of the new day:). I am used to cherish my life, and I try to do my best to enjoy every moment of it. Each day is filled with studies of English as I want to be able to communicate freely and if I am looking for the man from abroad, I think it is quite fair of me to be able to talk English. While the day I am able to cope with cooking and cleaning, and also take a walk in the fresh air. And of course, when needed I go to work and assist on surgeries in the hospital.

How would I describe myself

I can't say I am different, I believe I am simple. And simplicity is always genuine;).