UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 9662

18 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9662

18 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I was raised in a loving and caring family. There are me, my father, my mom, and two grannies. I'm the only child in my family, so I got a lot of love and attention from my parents. I admire the people who gave me birth. They are the real example of what parents should be for their child. I truly hope to become the same mother for my kids) Oh, by the way I dream of having a son and a daughter:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is an amazing lady))) She's full of life and energy! It seems like first you can see the light before she comes into the room..)) Her smile can disarm anyone)) So if you want to feel yourself in a special way… you should better meet Anastasia)) She'll open up new facets of this world for you!

What I do in my leisure time?

As I'm a creative person, I like to spend my leisure time with joy :) I like drawing very much... I draw everything that makes me feel amazed) There are so many curious things we don't pay attention to... I mean, have you ever peered into the clouds? You can see a lot of interesting pictures there... a cute puppy that runs somewhere, or a dragon that shoots fire from its nostrils))) That's amazing)) I also like doing quilling and walk breathing fresh air)

How would I describe myself

I'm very open-minded and communicative person))) The person you'll never get bored with) I'm very sensitive and vulnerable lady which is crazy about horses)) By the way, I dream to learn to ride horses! My friends say I'm a good listener and adviser) I am always ready to be a shoulder to cry for my dearest)

The type of man that I desire

A man of my dream is a self-confident and charismatic man who knows how to treat a lady right) I want him to be kind and clever as well. My future beloved man should be attentive and caring, so I can feel like a princess)) One integral part that I want to find in my man is an ability to compromise. I believe that everything can be discussed if two people want to come to a common denominator)

My future goals are

Oh, I'm filled with dreams and desires)) First, I want to get a good education and become an excellent specialist in show business :) I dream of opening my own modelling agency as I'm a model and I like the world of fashion) Another dream is to move abroad somewhere in Switzerland... I'm amazed by the nature of this wonderful country) And the last one of my list of desires is to create loving and caring family:)

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning as I want to get as much of the day as possible) So, after waking up, I take a cool shower and have some time for myself. On days when I don't have any plans, I like tidying up my room and helping my mother to cook dinners for our family. In the evening, I watch films or walk in a park with my friend ))