20 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    16 August

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses

  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for


Anastasia 3949

About my family

I grew up in a good, complete family :) My parents are wonderful people, they always supported me and instilled in me the right values

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I read a lot of materials related to psychology and apply this knowledge in practice in my work. I also like active recreation, I like playing billiards, bowling, skiing, and surfing. I love sports and spending time in nature :)

Also, cooking is my unique form of relaxation :) well, who doesn't like good food?)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a good, honest and sincere person. There are no ideal criteria, you can feel your person in conversation, I also want to feel my destiny by talking to him. For me, the most important thing is honesty in any situation and the desire to support each other, to be a faithful partner in life, to be each other's best friend

My typical day

I start my day with a glass of water and a shower. Then I review my notebook and get ready to receive patients in my office, have breakfast and go to work. After work, I usually have dinner with friends or cook dinner at home while watching a good movie :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a very interesting and intelligent person. She is a good conversationalist and a very beautiful girl with a charming smile

How would I describe myself

I just consider myself a good and educated person, cheerful and optimistic :) I am a very responsible, hardworking and simply sincere person

My future goals are

I don't know what to say. If it's about professional goals, then I achieved what I wanted, but I believe that we continue to learn and develop all our lives, I love my job and always try to achieve something more. The main goal is happiness. It is not so easy to get because it cannot be bought :)

I am a happy person by myself, but I would like to share this happiness with a loved one. That's why love is probably my goal!