25 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    25 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 8383

What I do in my leisure time?

I like listening to music, read, draw, watch movies, anime and play computer. I like listen to Rammstein, Debussi, ACDC. Also I adore cooking Japanese, Georgian, Italian, Chinese cuisines) I adore sushi, and do not eat fish, it's very strange fact about me!

Also I like to take a cup of hot cocoa and cheesecake, and look down from the window, and enjoy nature everywhere and people.

The type of man that I desire

Reliable, responsible, goal-minded. I wish him to take all responsibility over family, have this kernel inside that he is a real man, and he should organize his job, family life and be a real leader, courageous and brave. Also I wish him not to complain too much about the obstacles of his life, and just to go ahead, instead of wasting time on complaining. I wish my beloved man to have a vision and view of his life and family, where he should go.

My typical day

I work and study, and also visit the Chinese and English courses. When I have a free time, I walk with friends, visiting the most picturesque places of my city, and breathing fresh air. Also I am fond of art, so I visit different galleries, cinemas and theatres.

As I have lots of interests, I wish my man enjoy time with me very much, and both of us can explore this world, and enjoy most wonderful things about it together! I am sure that our mutual interest in each other will never stop!

My future goals are

I adore learning foreign languages of Asian group, travel all over the world with my beloved man, whom I hope to find on the site. Also I wish to finish my studying soon, and to find an appropriate job, where I will feel myself satisfied and happy, that I am on my place, and do what I am fond of. I think it's a very important thing in life to have a job which is the key to your inner happiness.

About my family

I was born in Kharkov, and when I was 4 years old we moved to Zaporozhya, and then to Yulevka, and at 6 years we came back to Kharkov. I am not very close with my parents now, as we have different views on life. We see each other from time to time, and gather on special holidays, also I gibe them some helo if it is necessary.

I have a white-and-grey cat Smoky, and he is 10 years old, he is very active and likes communication. I like his green eyes very much, and he is my best friend.

How would I describe myself

I adore meeting my friends and relatives, to share with them my warmth and love. I like looking after my home and to keep it in a good order, and fill it with amazing smells of my cooking. I think, if the person does not have a goal in life, he does not live. I was abroad this year first time in my life, and enjoyed it very much! I visited Turkey, and it was a lot of fun there, also the sea is wonderful. I dream to visit the USA, China, Japan, Georgia, Australia and Austria. I have a big passion about Asian culture and languages.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a wonderful lady with amazing inner and outer features, smiling and charming. So, we appreciate knowing her, and believe that she will find a beloved man as soon as possible, and will make him the happiest man ever.