26 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    15 April

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3730

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I try to learn something new by combining different activities, because I have so many plans and so much more to do! Sometimes I like just to rest near the pool, when it is summer, or to admire the fireplace, reading a book, when it is winter. I like books on financial literacy and psychology. I adore traveling - I have visited many European countries and Thailand. I like to spend time outdoors with my friends. 

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a careful, responsible, clever man with a good sense of humor. Someone who will be able to paint a smile on my face, who will love me and take care of me. And I will be happy to do the same with a big pleasure.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a skincare routine and coffee. I train a lot and prepare for competitions, I pay attention to cardio training, and sometimes I swim. I also collaborate with clothing stores and participate in commercial photo shoots.

Sometimes I do not have dinner at home, I like to enjoy the atmosphere in restaurants with a beautiful view of the city.

I hope to meet someone soon who will make my every day atypical.

How would I describe myself

I'm really looking for my happiness! I have been looking for this for a long time, I had different experiences and now I can safely say that I am ready for a real, serious and adult relationship! I have great respect for the men and my man will receive from me maximum respect, warmth, love, kindness and understanding! I will always be a faithful and reliable woman, also a friend, support and the person who will always be next to my man! I can't cheat and hurt! All I want is to find my happiness and make my man happy!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a kind and smiling girl. In addition to her charming appearance, she is really interesting to talk to. She is well-mannered and friendly. She knows what she wants and won't settle for anything less.

About my family

My dream is a complete family, where mom, dad and happy children are nearby. In my family, I value sincerity and the ability to always support.

My mother raised me independently, without a father, with the help of my grandfather and grandmother. 

My mom is my best friend, I can talk to her about everyone and everything for hours, I love her very much. I wanted to be just like her for my children. 

My future goals are

First of all, I want to create a strong family and make my husband the happiest man in the world. I know many secrets how to do it ;) I want to wake up every morning in a warm embrace. Do you want these hugs to be yours?