en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anastasia8008

age 19
19 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 May

Kremenchug

168cm 5' 6''

60 kg 132 lbs

blue

light-brown

average

No

left-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Other

Occupation

Student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am a very honest and sincere girl, so I need a man, who will posses these traits also. I dream to meet a kind, fun, outgoing, sincere man, who will be interested in knowing my personality and character. Someone who will like traveling and cooking, who will wish to raise two kids in love and care one day. Someone who will believe that love exists and marriage is once for a lifetime. I hope He exists, and I will find him soon.

My future goals are

I believe that good education means a lot for the future, so I am a student now. I want to become a successful personality and a professional at work. I dream to be able to travel, I am intrigued by other countries. I dream to visit Italy, and I want to discover the Eastern countries, Japan would be a very interesting place to go to. I dream of having my own small and tiny cafe one day, I love hosting people, cooking for them and sharing these talks while having coffee or tea. These are my dreams, but of course none of them would be important if I wouldn't find the true love.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love photography and I think I have an eye for it. I am using my phone for making photos now, but one day I want to get a professional camera and to continue with my hobby in photography. I love spending time with my dogs. My family often goes to the forest or to the river, and I love these moments very much. Probably as any modern person I spend a certain amount of time browsing the Internet, social media or YouTube. I love my life and I enjoy any activity that I do, but sometimes I just have these days when the only thing I want is to be lazy and watch movies all day long!

How would I describe myself

I think that my thing is my character! I am open, sincere, simple, fun and cheerful, and I am also very modest :) ! The most important thing in life is to be happy, even if that sounds simple, it is the most amazing, to live without worrying about any problems or issues. I am a person, who is always ready to start an adventure, to go hiking or ro travel somewhere :) Active life is amazing.

About my family

We are a very united family. My parents are my best friends, I trust them more than anyone else and I have no secrets from them. My younger brother ( he is 7 years younger ) is a nice boy, we love spending time all together. We like to go to the forest, we love picking mushrooms and traveling to the places, that we have not visited yet. We love camping and hiking and we used to spend a lot of time together. I should not forget all the pets we have :) We have two dogs - Samoyed female - Cherry and Russian greyhound female - Zabava. We also have a red cat, his name is Hedgehog and a chinchilla - Mr Shuni :) We all are happy together and never bored.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very nice and charming girl, with a unique and kind personality. She has a very mellow temper and a charming smile.

My typical day

I am an early riser. Normally by 6 am I am already up, the first thing in the morning is making my breakfast and calling my parents. I live apart at this moment. We have two lovely dogs at parent's home, and I used to walk with them every morning... and they were the first who wake me up in the morning. Normally it took about an hour and a half to walk them. And I miss this time. After the breakfast I do some minor cleaning and start my study. In the evening I like meeting friends. I love watching movies in the evening.