28 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    16 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Landscape and interior designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 9601

About my family

I was born into an ordinary family. I have a sister who is a year and a month older than me. We were never bored together. My mother is an elementary school teacher. She prepares children for school. My dad was a signaller, he is retired now. We have very warm and friendly relations. We always support each other. On all holidays we are together.

My family will always come first. I am grateful to my parents for everything. I believe that they raised me decently and correctly. I had a happy childhood.

The type of man that I desire

I like men with a sense of humor. Who can laugh at themselves and at the most difficult situation. Laughter prolongs life. Honesty is synonymous with the word courage. I like men who don't hide anything and know how to tell the truth to their face.

Generosity is synonymous with the word kindness. A kind man knows how to love with all his heart, and I am looking for a man who will love me for all my perfections and flaws.

I want my man to know how to express his feelings. So that we always have something to talk about.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time with my family and friends. They are the most precious people I have. We like to go for walks in the park or by the lake. We go to cafés, watch movies and cartoons. I love to learn new things, gain new knowledge and skills, so I can always support your hobby.

Travelling is what I live for. I want to visit every corner of the world. I love driving a car, driving around the city. Do you want to go for a drive?

I also love books. Reading develops my imagination. I like to dream and go to my dreams.

My future goals are

My goal in life is to stand firm on my feet, so that I can handle any situation. I want to be able to help other people, so my goal is well-being. I believe that you should always help people who need it, and similarly, homeless animals always need help. I always try to help them.

My goal in life is to become a person and have a strong and large family. I want to have my children and my beloved husband by my side. I want my children to be proud of me and take my example, and I want them to never need anything. I will be a good mother and I want my man to be a good father to our children.

How would I describe myself

I am open and ready for new acquaintances. I will always support any topic of conversation. Very cheerful. I love positive people. I can always support and give advice. I never look at material possessions, I appreciate people for their soul. The body is just a shell and this is a temporary home for our soul. Simplicity in people is what attracts me. I love heartfelt conversations and honesty.

I am open to everything new and ready to conquer this world. I want to find the same man. Who is not afraid to discover something new.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very interesting. She is open and not shy about being who she is. There is fire in her eyes and cheerfulness. She is full of energy and strength and is ready to give it to those around her. A wonderful job and there is a higher education. Respects family values and is ready to start her own family. Ready for children and marriage.

She is definitely not bored with her positivity fills and attracts to her. It is difficult to resist wants to be on her wave. Very dignified and beautiful.

My typical day

I wake up, drink my coffee. I read the news. I always care about what's going on around me. I do my exercises, eat breakfast and get ready for work. If I don't have to go to work, I can go to the store or for a walk. I can make something yummy to eat.

On weekends, I like to spend time with friends or family. With friends, we go to a café or just go for a walk. We ride bikes, I like active recreation too. Before going to bed, I like to read. News or books. Lately, I read a lot of news to keep up with what is happening in Ukraine and the world.