23 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    8 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3621

23 years old from Lviv


What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I strive for self-improvement like reading books, reading them, I immerse myself in a book, due to which I absorb information from it, as if I were part of a book, but more books in my free time can only bring joy, I really like to communicate and get to know each other with different types of characters and personalities, do you want to satisfy my interest and showcase yourself?)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is the embodiment of the grace of a tulip. A very positive person who knows how to set goals and achieve them! She is a real combination of femininity and a naive interest in the world and the people around her.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who smiles to people and the world around! I love to get new sensations and emotions, to watch how people behave funny and how they make me smile and laugh.

My future goals are

Life can be very unpredictable because every day I have more and more new interesting ideas that I want to run to implement right today! But today I strive to run as quickly as possible and make this world the best possible, I like my goals to influence not only my future, probably because today I'm here to find a person who will help make this world more pleasant.

About my family

I love my family very much, but especially my two sisters, who are smart enough for their age! They are like the best friends to me, who will never betray and never wish evil behind my back. And my parents are an indicator of an ideal relationship, watching which I understand that love can live forever ))

My typical day

My day is beautiful for events! I like to create my day in which I will be the main character, but still I want to share the joy of the day with someone else) The morning starts with the rays of the sun and my cute dog with whom I go for a walk and then go to work. Often I go for a walk with my friends, I really like to talk because I'm always happy to laugh with them after a hard day at work, but there are days that are so unique that you can talk about them forever

The type of man that I desire

I'm not looking for an ideal, because in our world the meaning of an ideal man is extremely vague, but maybe I can change my mind when I meet that ideal man ) for example, I want a man to be attentive and caring, who knows how not to hide and demonstrate his sense of humor, I like it when a man can make his woman laugh.