UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 8628

23 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    14 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Pharmaceuticals

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 8628

23 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

My Mom always told me 'When someone loves you, and when you make someone happy, you suddenly begin to feel like the most beautiful person in the world.' Would you make me feel that way? And from my dad I learned what a Man should be like. My Dad really cares for the family and provides for us, as best as he can. So, Dear Men, learn to care for girls... if you make any proposal, then at least worthy.) And most importantly, don’t promise what you’re not going to do! Just don’t forget to switch from beautiful words to beautiful deeds after all :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love outdoor activities, the sea, fishing with my dad, volleyball. I can be lazy but it's rare. I don't have much of leisure time. I'm kinda busy girl as I'm a student and also have a work. I am a person who constantly develop, learn, achieve what I want. I prefer to spend my free time with family.

How would I describe myself

Positive, emotional, fun, with a sense of humor! I love everything that brings positive emotions and new pleasant impressions) I love coffee, movies, travel and cheesecake))))) I do not ask for anything and do not refuse anything) Let's just become familiar from the start.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals, it's will be too much to write about it here, just ask if you really interested)). But as i'm still a student, my main goal for now it's to get a diploma. At the same time I believe that future holds a lot of surprises. Often life brings it to us, but we do not understand and rely on banality, I want to wish everyone and for myself not to miss this surprise, at least the main one)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cheerful, active, cute, like a little kitten.

My typical day

In general life, I am passionate about painting, meditation, reading, dancing and active rest, I often go to the mountains, because my hometown is in the Carpathians. Still I need to find a good companion for this all)) For now I have my work that I enjoy a lot, but after getting a diploma I think to become a nurse. Would you like to have a nurse girlfriend)?

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man for a relationship. Appearance, and residence does not really matter, I think it's not the main thing. What is important, I have to like you, and You have to like me. I'm not interested in infantile and passive men. I am looking for a strong, intelligent man. A real man in every sense of this word. The person with whom I would like to share my thoughts, impressions and future. I am open to a courageous, purposeful, responsible person.