UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 9458

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Interior designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.24 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9458

27 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a creative person, I love art and I do paintings. Also, I like long walks in the park, in the city, it brings me a lot of pleasure and energy when I am on a fresh air. I do volunteering and save animals. A few days ago I saved a cat, his master left him... so, I adopted her. Do you like animals? I am fond of reading psychology.

How would I describe myself

I am an open woman, I like to communicate and meet new people, I am cheerful, active,positive and romantic nature.

The type of man that I desire

The man I want to meet is kind, reliable, open and the man of his word. I believe that there is romance and love in every heart, but only the right person can discover it:)

My future goals are

I dream to open my own gallery and discover myself more. I dream about own family, to meet my special man.

About my family

I have a small family, my parents, aunt and my son. But I also have many cousins and grandparents.

My typical day

I wake up, take a black tea with lemon, cook breakfast for me and son. Then I take a shower and go outside, work or do volunteering, it depends. When I come home I like to cook dinner, play with my son, read, listen to the music or paint.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very tiny and gentle, she has a brilliant smile and she is very interesting to talk with.