Anastasia 9508

26 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Aerospace

  • Occupation

    Stewardess

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9508

26 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

Maybe brown-haired with brown eyes, and maybe blue-eyed blond. Maybe redhead with freckles, or maybe just blond and charming. For me, the main thing is that we are on the same wavelength, not just go with the flow, but create waves) But most importantly, the ideal is someone who is not afraid to take responsibility and is honest with me) And most importantly, it is all combined with trust.

About my family

I am the only child in the family. My mother is a private entrepreneur. From childhood, she taught me to fight in a business, my grandmother is the director of the school. Therefore, I was always told that a girl should be educated, well-read and smart. Actually, that's how I grew up. I am looking for myself and my relatives help me in this. They support me, give me the necessary advice, which helps me a lot in life. I want a big and strong family, with children and a loved one. I grew up surrounded by kind and caring people, so I attract such people to me!

My future goals are

I am very ambitious and aspire to knowledge of this world. My profession is about it. I want to see all the beauties, charms of this life. See the whole world, so that there are no places left in the passport for visas, haha) My goal is to learn, to know life in different parts of the world, to see how our ancestors lived, to expand my horizons. This cannot be called just a journey, it is a huge range of desires gathered into one goal.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful blond girl with a charismatic smile.

My typical day

First of all, I wake up, open my green eyes, haha, and run to make my morning coffee. I like to look out of the window, listen to the morning birdsong and catch the first rays of the sun on me. Then I run to work. Temporarily I work in the office, so now I live a regular schedule, like many people have)) In the evening I run to professional tennis training, so I relax after office work))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a fairly open and charismatic girl with blond hair. I combine beauty and intelligence in myself, haha) Free time, I spend it as freely as possible) I like to spend time with friends, as I am always the soul of the company, and in the evening I get under the covers, take popcorn and watch movies. But in the mornings, I always run, because the fit body is on schedule) haha)

How would I describe myself

I can give warmth and comfort, charm with my charm, support any topic of conversation. I have a special sense of humor haha) How often do you meet girls who joke well? It's easy and hard for me at the same time. I am open to communication, but the choice of a man for me is not easy. I am a self-confident, purposeful girl, sometimes selfish (like many girls) haha, but this is not a problem)