Anastasia 9564

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9564

25 years old from Lviv

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is cheerful and tender, at the same time she shows strength and confidence.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very easy-going person, I like to communicate with people and learn something new. I'm also quite ambitious and always achieve my goals. Since one of my goals is to travel around the world, maybe one day we will go there together?

About my family

A few months ago, I lived alone in another city, far from my family. Now we live together. I have two brothers whom I love very much, they always tell I am their little sis and make jokes. So humour in our family is very important, it's impossible to stay sad with us! Mom usually works a lot so we try to do everything to make her time at home comfortable and relaxing))

My future goals are

My goal is to find a good person with whom I can create a loving and strong family. I know it sounds simple, not extraordinary and maybe even a bit boring. but I am for old fashioned relations, with right values and respect. I would also like to open my own business and become the owner of a beauty salon. And since I love to travel, I would like to go on a trip around the world one day.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a confident man who knows exactly what he wants. This must be a man who always achieves his goals. It should also be a person who loves to travel and wants to start something serious

What I do in my leisure time?

І'm a very romantic person so l like reading books about love very much. I'm also fond of drawing- nature, people, anything that inspires me. So, when I have free time, I look for inspiration in the Internet. Another my hobby is traveling, so as soon as the opportunity arises, I pack my suitcase and go to explore new places.

My typical day

My day always starts with: -jumps or dances(have you tried it? it will make your day perfect, promise!!) -toast with salmon and blueberries(yes, I am gourmet) -work. and coffee during the breaks. -reading my favorite Remark on the bench in park or cooking biscuits when it's cold. I can say I am Queen of the most delicious biscuits! -bath or shower, using different scrubs(I love to smell good and have smooth skin)