UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 2469

28 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    14 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Administrator/Content creator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 2469

28 years old from Poltava

free

How would I describe myself

As for me, it's worth to mention, that I am a sociable, kind, purposeful and smiling person, who always ready to help my friends. Sometimes I am naive, that's why I don't like to be disappointed in my dearest people.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am creative lady, I like to listen to music, to have active rest and to read interesting books. If I have a lot of free time, I like to travel very much. Also I like to take part in different sport competitions. I always try to find time for trainings - as it is very important to keep body in fit, and stay healthy).

My typical day

I enjoy my work - it helps me to communicate with people and help them. For work I usually get up quite early, I work in shifts. As for my days off - I like to get up late, if I don't have many things to do I can stay in bed longer. Every day I try to find a little time to visit gym, because I like to keep myself fit. In the evenings I like to have a rest at home, watching an interesting film or enjoying time in a pleasant company of my dear people.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have an ideal man in my mind, but such qualities as attentiveness, sociability, sense of humor are very important in partner. And it is very important him to be able to work in team - as relations and family - it is like a team).

My future goals are

I hope, that destiny will give me an opportunity to find mutual love which will last forever. I see myself as a loving wife near her special man ) Would like to create partnership where we have mutual love,trust and respect to each other )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a beautiful lady with her wonderful smile and mulatto skin. Also she is a calm girl, it's hard to make her angry or irritated. She has inner balance and warmth, very pleasant impression about her.

About my family

I grew in a nice, safe family, which consists of three members, such as my mother, father and me. Very often we changed the place of living, even the countries. I value mutual understanding, friendship and love in my family. We also have a dog Nike, chihuahua)