UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 9423

21 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    1 May

  • Height

    153 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9423

21 years old from Poltava

free

The type of man that I desire

I really cherish kindness in people and that is why I want my man to be kind, first of all. I also want him to be loving, caring, understanding, responsible and of course loyal. I believe in soulmates and I am sure there is one for me out there. :)

How would I describe myself

I am a positive, cheerful, kind person who is looking for love and happiness. :) I like to laugh as I believe that laughter is the best weapon against the craziness of the world)). I easily connect with people who got a good sense of humour. I love animals, nature, travelling, and easy-going people. I am open to adventures. :)

About my family

I grew up in a big family consisting of 7 people - my parents, my older brother (4 years older than me), I, two younger sisters, and my little brother who is only 3 now. :) I really love my family and I miss the place where I grew up. I used to live in Donbas but since the war started - we were forced to move to the central part of Ukraine.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a pretty active and creative person. I like to read, paint, enjoy a nice walk with a friend or with music. I like to try something new, I like to laugh and smile and enjoy life. :) I love nature and I like to travel. Also, I adore animals and that is why I chose to be a veterinarian.

My future goals are

I wanna find myself in this world and also to find my soulmate so we can explore this world together and make it a better place. ;) I wanna create a strong and friendly family. I wanna love and be loved. I wanna create happiness and enjoy life together. :)

My typical day

My typical day starts with my daily routine - shower, doing yoga, dressing up, having breakfast - and then I am off to university. When the classes are over I am heading to the gym. Also sometimes I go for a walk, see friends or just read a book with a cup of tea and a warm blanket.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Smart, witty, with a good sense of humour - is only the beginning of the list of Anastasia's traits. A sweet and kind lady who knows how to melt hearts with her smile. :) Anastasia seems to be very cheerful, humble, and kind. It's hard not to fall in love with those emeralds she has for her eyes. ;)