27 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    8 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 8703

My future goals are

I think every person should strive to something in his or her life. At this stage of my life I have two goals. First of all I want to find my love and to create a family with my beloved in the nearest future. I am an open-hearted person and I really want to share my love with one special person. It is my first biggest goal.

My second goal is to find myself in my profession. I want my man to be proud of me. In future I want to get a good job with which I will like to support my family :)

How would I describe myself

I am a simple lady who wants to be happy. What is happiness for me? It is my beloved near me... My biggest desire is to give all my love to one and only. I am tender and always honest to myself. I can say that I am a lady who is able to make her man happy.

About my family

Family of my Dad and my Mom is the example of true love for me which lasts for all their life!! They are always tender and attentive to each other and they always teach us the same :)

I have 2 older brothers and 1 younger :) I am the only their sister and I have to say I like it :) We all are very close and friendly in spite of the fact we live in different towns. But on holidays we always try to gather all together and to have real family time :)

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I am looking for a man who will love me and whom I will love in return. Love for me is on the first place. I am not ready to be with a man who will love me but I won't love him. It is not for me. I do not want allowing to love me, I also want to love.

My one and only man should be sincere and honest. I want to trust him like I trust myself. He should necessarily have a good sense of humor. I like laughing a lot and also making jokes. :) It is my lifestyle. :)

I am sure that my man and I should have at least something in common. I think common interest can be a very good thing that connect two different personalities. :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Frankly speaking, I do not have much free time, but when I do have it I like reading a lot. I also like listening to music and I listen to it every time and everywhere. I listen to music on my way to anywhere and at home too. :)

I also like travelling a lot. I traveled around Ukraine only for now... but I dream to see more and more countries :) Most of all I love the sea relaxing in the sun. :) When I imagine my perfect vacation, I see sunny beach with blue-blue sea. :) It is my dream to live near the sea. :) However I would be happy to live in any place where my beloved is. :)

My typical day

I start my day very early. After shower I have my breakfast and get ready to go to my work. I spend the most part of the day there and after that I return to my home and try to relax :) Almost every evening I talk to my mom and brother on the phone and we tell each other about our day. Three times a week I attend gym. I am very active and also I like riding a bicycle when I have such possibility or when I come home for holidays. :) On weekends I meet my friends. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive and funny. :) You will never get bored with her. :) She is also very tender and very mature for her age. She is very positive and kind :)