20 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    18 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3623

20 years old from Sumy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a charming smile and you cannot forget her blue eyes. She has a romantic soul and serious plans for the future.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a romantic and active person and I prefer different activities, starting from playing the piano, and ending by a romantic walk, cycling, sports, watching movies and learning languages. I adore drawing, and I think that it is a nice activity that makes me dreamy and relaxed.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find a caring and kind man who is serious about relationships and creating a family. I hope that my future man will be open, will have a warm heart, and will love me and treat me in the right way.

My future goals are

My essential goal is to find a person with whom I can feel happy and with whom I can create a loving and romantic family. I dream about sharing all the things and enjoying each day, each quality time, and each minute together. For me, it is a real recipe for happiness.

My typical day

I like to get up early in the morning, I turn on some music to add more emotions, then I cook breakfast, do some morning exercises and after this, I have my classes. After finishing my studying, I like to walk, sometimes I can read and meet with my best friend for a cup of coffee. I think that it is lovely to draw in the evenings, so I go to bed in a dreamy mood.

About my family

I have a big family, I have a younger sister and a younger brother, a mom, and a dad. My family is friendly, we always support each other. I like our special traditions. like family dinners and other common spending time.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic and easy-going person, I enjoy outdoor activities and going in for sport. I prefer drawing and playing the piano. I like to create new melodies and I have a special goal of creating a family, this is the reason I am here. I am an open and kind lady, who is not afraid of challenges. I like to learn new languages and to find new hobbies which I can share with beloved.