UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 9697

18 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9697

18 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

My family is very small, but we are very friendly and loving. The most important person in my life is my mother. I appreciate, respect and love her) I am grateful to her for everything she does for me and I do a lot for her in return. I also have a grandmother who lives far away. But for about 10 years I lived with my grandmother while my mother worked abroad. Therefore, my grandmother is a very close person for me, she also knows a lot about me and I trust her with my secrets. I have a younger sister who is only one year old, but we do not live with her. Dad is not with me already… but he always treated me like a princess and therefore showed me what I really deserve. And so, thanks to my dad, I know what kind of attitude I want from a man. I would really like my beloved man to appear in my life who will become part of my family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl. And therefore, I don’t like to just sit around. I like to always try something new. I go in for sports, I go to the gym. I have a great sports past, I was a gymnast and a professional hockey player) Therefore, I have an athletic body and I regularly maintain my shape. I am a very sociable person and love to spend time with friends, relatives. I love to cook in my free time) I love to take different master classes: photoposing, drawing, Latin dancing and singing) I develop myself in all kinds of areas that's why it's always fun and interesting with me) I love taking pictures and that's why I have a lot of photos from each of my walks)

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy. It may seem very trite, but I really want to have a decent man who will make me happy) I dream of a family so that my beloved man and I created our little cosy world in which there would only be understanding and support, love, the place where I want to return) Also I want to realize myself in a career so that I can work and earn money. I dream of working in the field of journalism and show business) My mother has always worked as a journalist in a newspaper and I have had a love for camera interviews and photos since childhood. I believe that if a person finds his way in this world, then he reveals all the best in himself. I would really like to receive support from my man in my endeavours. But the most important thing for me is family and love. I'm always used to achieving my goals, so I want to find my man)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a mature, purposeful, intelligent, cheerful and sincere man. Since I always set myself many goals that I want to achieve, I would like my man to be the same too. In order to unite our efforts, we could achieve success together. I believe that in a relationship you need to be able to give in and most importantly talk about everything. After all, if people know how to open up to each other and express everything about their problems, then their Union will be strong and long. Love is sincerity and understanding, the ability to listen, support and solve problems and questions together. Be together anyway. I am ready to accept any human shortcomings, except for tantrums and beatings. A man should always be a support for his woman and be able to calm her down. I want to feel protection from my man, and it is very important for me when to get a lot of attention. In such way I feel loved.