UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 8917

31 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    14 November

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    seamstress

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.30 May

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 8917

31 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am a family oriented, kind, sincere, loyal and tender woman who believes in true unconditional love.

About my family

I'm the youngest child in a family, my mother raised me and my two older brothers by her own. I am so grateful her for everything what she gave us. She is my teacher, my friend, my closest person in my life. I can tell her everything and she will understand all and make the best advice if I need it. She supports me in my search here!

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to have a complete happy family. I have been dreaming about it since my teenage years and that's why I am here! ;) Looking for you, my soulmate! ;) Also, I hope I will have a chance to keep on working and to grow in my profession. Could we try to sew our love story together?

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find an honest, serious man, who knows what he wants from his life. Who has his romantic part in his heart. Of course it is very important for me to know that you, my man, are ready to accept my son and to be a good example of a real man for him. Do you have a place for me in your heart? Do you want to build a real and happy family? Let’s try to make our wishes come true together!

What I do in my leisure time?

Nature is an art of my soul. So, when I have some free time, I like to go for a walk to unwind, to dream about my future. Luckily we have many beautiful places in my city - forests, parks, river sides. Also I am a big fan of good movies and interesting series. What can be better then good movie, when you sit under the warm blanket when weather outside is cold and rainy? Of course it can be better! To spend this time in hugs of my beloved man) I hope you like hugs ;)

My typical day

My usual day I spend with my son. We wake up, I cook him breakfast, after I take him to school and go to work. When my son finishes his lessons I take him to football section or another day to art school. The main thing in my life is to support my son, because I am trying to raise an independant and strong man. But every kid needs also the man's upringing. Maybe this man could be You? Three times in a week I go to gym. After doing his homework together we have other activities, play games, watch some cartoons or nice movies. And after dinner he goes to sleep and I have some time for myself, it can be work, book,internet or any home beauty treatments.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is extremely charming, very beautiful lady with so soft character and open soul. You see her at fist but it feels like you know her for ages. She is that very woman who can fulfill your life with true love!