Anastasiia 9323

36 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    1 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.5 November2 y.o.6 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Anastasiia 9323

36 years old from Kherson

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to travel, it is my favorite hobby. I like driving and traveling across my country. I like sports and the gym is a necessary part of my life. I like to care about myself and look good, I like being feminine and stylish. Reading and cinema are some of my hobbies too. I like to meet my friends and go to the cinema. I like to watch romantic movies, action, and fiction. I can say that I travel through my country and will show you my favorite places with pleasure.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am a very active and positive lady. I am an easy-going person and very communicative. I like to share the only good mood with people and of course only positive thoughts. I would like to make this life and our days much brighter. I like to help people and I can say that I am a supportive lady. I am loyal and my character is calm, I do not like arguing and conflicts and I prefer to communicate only in a polite way. I can say that I am a good personality and I try always to do my best in everything.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a strong and romantic man, active and who will be ready to love me with 2 kids. I would like you to be honest, I think that honesty is very much important, also caring, supportive, and understanding. I think that this all together with mutual trust is a good base for future relationships. I will do my best to make our relationship happy and lifelong. My dream man is a man with a big heart.

About my family

I have just my parents and my kids. I try to help my parents with everything. I think that family is one of the most important parts of our lives and I will always do my best for it. We like to plan holidays together and cook something tasty, we like to make barbeque outdoors. So cooking something special on holidays and even weekends is our family tradition. I can say that my family is close to each other and happy.

My future goals are

I cannot say I have many goals, my goal is to meet my man and love him, I wish my kids were healthy and of course my main dream is to make a happy family. I am very much positive if you have kids already. I think that a big family and kids at home make it cozy and happy and full of voices and laughter. I do not ask for too much, just love, care, understanding, and support and I will do much more back. One of my goals is to make my man happy, to love and to be loved, to enjoy life together!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is serious and asked many questions, we can say that she is in search and interested in real dates with a nice man. We like Anastasiia's disposition, she is educated and has a nice personality. She is calm and has a nice view of life. We can see that lady is family-oriented. We can describe her as a nice, serious lady with a strong will to find her life partner.

My typical day

My typical day is always busy. I like to start my day with exercise or jogging, I do it every day, and in summer I go swimming more than a few times per week. Sport is a very important part of my life. After morning exercises I do the usual good big breakfast for all my family. After breakfast, I do my work. At this moment I work remotely and it helps me also to care about my kids. After working hours I go for a walk with the children or we drive to some nice places. After walking or driving we make a tasty diner together and share our thoughts and watch movies.