en
To translate the page into your language, please install a translating plugin into your browser. If you use a tablet or smartphone, a translating function is already installed in browsers.

Anastasiya8224

age 22
22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

9 April

167 cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

light-brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

Student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Advanced

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

9 April

Ivanofrankovsk

167 cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

light-brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

Student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Advanced

Autoplay video

About my family

I love my family a lot. I am blessed to be the only child, although, to be honest, sometimes I miss having siblings :) it could be so much more fun! But am lucky to have all the love of my parents I can possibly get. I was raised in a very loving atmosphere and this is what I am always keeping in my heart. This family warmth. My dad is an entrepreneur, my Mum is an economist. Both are very caring and responsible, and I took the best of both sides :)

How would I describe myself

I am quite mature for my age I think. I am kind, compassionate and passionate :) I am curious about everything new. I am also very family-oriented. I like laughing and joking around and having fun sometimes, but at the same time I am very responsible.

My future goals are

I think that I would enjoy life a lot more if I had that only one I am in love with by my side. Right now I am going to graduate from the university soon and start planning my life according to the future we would like to have with my beloved one. This is why finding my match is so important. I want to build my future accordingly. I have many dreams like having our own house, seeing new places together, having our own place of comfort. I think that a family should always come first for a woman. I am family-oriented and relationship-oriented.

My typical day

I wake up very early because I am a medical student. I wake up at about 6 am, sometimes 5 am. I have lazy mornings only on weekends. I have my breakfast and I go to university and stay there till about 4-5 pm. I enjoy what I learn and what I study. I am going to be a gynecologist. When I come home after studies, I usually have a cup of tea, have my dinner and then go to the gym. I spend my time outside with my two lovely pets - German shepherds Arya and Lisa.

The type of man that I desire

What I am looking for here is a tender loving heart, a caring personality, a nice sense of humour. I am looking for somebody to rely on. I like maturity and I stability, compassion, too. I am quite flexible and I think I can find a common language with almost anyone. I would just want to meet somebody with whom I can see my future and with whom we could dream of our future together.
00:56
00:48

What I do in my leisure time?

I like having some time for myself after the studies. I usually go to the gym or a spa centre downtown. I like relaxing a bit. I don't have that opportunity very often, but I always enjoy it. I like reading or being outside, too. And travelling is another thing I devote my free time to! I love travelling, I love new experiences, seeing new cultures, trying new food. I think that seeing the world is something we all should do just to broaden our horizons. I love being with my family, the people I love and I am close to.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has a beautiful charming smile, has god manners and is very thoughtful and mature for her age. She is feminine and beautiful. She is easy to communicate with and she is a pleasure to talk to. She seems to be willing to find her other half soon.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs